Sexy Girl distracts my hubby

Mustank

The article say Ah Lau felt so sick??? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Mai Hao Xiao Lah [lipsrsealed]

He IS sick if he never beoh the chio bu . . . . . in front of wife kay siao! kekekeke

Chio bu chio bu chio bu hoo hoo hoo! [nosebleed]

While stop at junctions enjoy scenery a bit never mind lah. We men are hard wired to beo other ladies. If men are not wired that way. human kind will be extinct long ago.

not bad what.. school girl type.. haha

but these shorts not jialat.. those from cotton body.. got girls wearing those out..

no need x-ray eyes to see what's underneath..

cotton body [thumbsup]

not bad what.. school girl type.. haha

but these shorts not jialat.. those from cotton body.. got girls wearing those out..

no need x-ray eyes to see what's underneath..

cotton body [thumbsup]

wads cotton body?

Wah rans... make m0i scare leh... :ph34r: :ph34r:

I always wear welly short shorts to jog... [knife]:wacko:

Isn't that a Gucci bag?

"My husband felt so sick."

"He said: 'Oh my God, I married a a dumb stomper and that poor innocent passer-by is gonna get stomped!'"

I wonder if any MCF bros here were shorts? Please be prepared to be stomped by this auntie!

And please be careful if you drop anything, when you bend down and to pick it up and you show

a sliver of your CKs, renoma, boxers, crocodile or red underwear (one MCF bro here wears that

or the guy that stole it from Cali Fit and now using it) u will be a star of this auntie in Stomp!

Hopefully u din kenna laped by this horny auntie first!

Wah rans... make m0i scare leh... :ph34r: :ph34r:

I always wear welly short shorts to jog... [knife]:wacko:

Haha! If the auntie see you,

u are going get stomped!

Use good underwear! U dun want everyone

in Spore to see u in holey holey underwear! [laugh]