Indian guy kenna electrocuted

Darth_mel

Dear Simplyme,

How can you be so racist? Laughing at a particular race is not a good thing. I hope you will learn to grow up.

Dear Ah Gong Wolve,

IMHO, I think that human being growing older in terms of age is not enough, you need to grow older in terms of mind set and thinking too. I seriously think that you should grow up a bit. The way you posted in mcf and the way you reply to people. Seems to be very immature. I actually are willing to reply to what you say here is due to the fact that no one seems to care about you so no one is telling you the truth. I hope this gentle reminder would make you understand that you should not live in the past and grow up and act like your age.

If you feel that you do not wish to take in my suggestion, please ignore my reply.

Regards,

Simplyme [:)]

Sometimes we tell ppl to hang on as a word of encouragement. Maybe this was uttered to that man and he took it litterally.

--------------------

I am an AGW fan : Protected by AhGongWolve - Dun Pray Pray...

Wah! Got CISCO sub-c-diary protection ar? Monthly how much ar? [laugh] [laugh]

free one la hhahaah..

i join already also no use..

love not included in the membership package leh.

free one la hhahaah..

Oei Oei who dare to bully my fan club member? neber die before ah

free one la hhahaah..

Better not, wait if love included, 8 weeks late, siao liow lor. [sly]

Oei Oei who dare to bully my fan club member? neber die before ah

Buay song siboh? Choot lai kong, lai, wah chia lim kopi! [laugh] [laugh]