Indian guy kenna electrocuted

Darth_mel

not to be racist, but perhaps it's this total disregard for safety that we see indian indians jaywalking in little india like nobody's business. sure, chinese, malays, ang moh also jaywalk elsewhere, but anyone who has been to little india will know exactly what i'm talking abt..

this qualifies as EPIC FAIL man... not that graphic la, cos resolution is low and not a closeup.. haha

anyway, what's that loser doing on top of a train bua long long? darwin theory at work here

On 6/1/2009 at 11:19 AM, Boyboy said:

not to be racist, but perhaps it's this total disregard for safety that we see indian indians jaywalking in little india like nobody's business. sure, chinese, malays, ang moh also jaywalk elsewhere, but anyone who has been to little india will know exactly what i'm talking abt..

this qualifies as EPIC FAIL man... not that graphic la, cos resolution is low and not a closeup.. haha

anyway, what's that loser doing on top of a train bua long long? darwin theory at work here

Absolutely agree. I say the idiot deserves it.

For things that happen in a flash (pun intended), these idiots just cannot see it coming.

Just go to Serangoon Road and see for yourself. They just cannot reason that wandering around in the middle of the road will most likely lead to an accident. They are accustomed to seeing a bullock cart plodding along and approach within 50cm, then their brain starts up, and they reason, hmmm, maaaaaybe the bullock cart will hit me if I don't move. Only then will they siam.

They just cannot think faster. A typical vehicle moving at only 50kmh on Serangoon Road approaches at 14 metres per second. They just can't farking appreciate that.

On 6/1/2009 at 12:19 PM, Nohnemwan said:

Absolutely agree. I say the idiot deserves it.

For things that happen in a flash (pun intended), these idiots just cannot see it coming.

Just go to Serangoon Road and see for yourself. They just cannot reason that wandering around in the middle of the road will most likely lead to an accident. They are accustomed to seeing a bullock cart plodding along and approach within 50cm, then their brain starts up, and they reason, hmmm, maaaaaybe the bullock cart will hit me if I don't move. Only then will they siam.

They just cannot think faster. A typical vehicle moving at only 50kmh on Serangoon Road approaches at 14 metres per second. They just can't farking appreciate that.

The fella committing suicide la cant you see the ppl on the ground watching and asking him to come down...in the end become BBQ Rou Gan

On 6/1/2009 at 11:24 AM, Drive_carcar said:

Ooops! Way over cooked that one!

[rolleyes]

How can you tell?

Not yet cook - black.

After cooking - still black.

On 6/1/2009 at 12:20 PM, Ahgongwolve said:

The fella committing suicide la cant you see the ppl on the ground watching and asking him to come down...in the end become BBQ Rou Gan

He committing suicide meh?

He did not look very distressed or serious about his attempt at all. The 2 fellas trying to reach him also did not seem like they thought he wanted to kill himself. There was no sense of urgency in the air.

More likely those guys coaxing him to come down because inside the train got space or maybe he sniff glue.

Likely conversation:

Dey! Come daun lah.

Wokay wokay ayam kambing daun. Vait.

Poof! Poof! Thud.

Really strange how some Indians are like really smart and become some of the world's best doctors, lawyers & scientists, and some of them are just like the one in the video! Did you notice he touched the wire twice?? Rocket scientist??

On 6/1/2009 at 12:31 PM, Hermitage said:

Really strange how some Indians are like really smart and become some of the world's best doctors, lawyers & scientists, and some of them are just like the one in the video! Did you notice he touched the wire twice?? Rocket scientist??

Hahaha!! :D

Bro, so do think twice before you wanna fulfil your dream of ruling the trains! :\

On 6/1/2009 at 11:13 AM, Darth_mel said:

Well, his death was not in vain I'm sure.

Now at least 80 odd people - including their families who'll hear of the incident - won't be touching no electrical wires anymore.

"Ooo... Top of train. No touch wire. No touch. No touch~"

We're such developed world snobs. Haha.

  On 6/1/2009 at 12:27 PM, Nohnemwan said:

He did not look very distressed or serious about his attempt at all. The 2 fellas trying to reach him also did not seem like they thought he wanted to kill himself. There was no sense of urgency in the air.

More likely those guys coaxing him to come down because inside the train got space or maybe he sniff glue.

Likely conversation:

Dey! Come daun lah.

Poof! Poof! Thud.

hahaha... the way u put it is so funny.... [laugh] [laugh]

On 6/1/2009 at 12:27 PM, Nohnemwan said:

Likely conversation:

Dey! Come daun lah.

Poof! Poof! Thud.

OMG that is SO RACIST!

On 6/2/2009 at 6:16 AM, Simplyme said:

hahaha... the way u put it is so funny.... [laugh] [laugh]

Dear Simplyme,

How can you be so racist? Laughing at a particular race is not a good thing. I hope you will learn to grow up.

On 6/1/2009 at 12:31 PM, Hermitage said:

think second time was reflex...and pofffffff