Deseus Neutral Newbie June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 I done mine from SIMM, degree is from Curtin Uni. Hi CKlasse, how's the recognition for the degree? Any feedback on the coverage and method of teaching? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Is it a good industry to go into? so competitive...... I help u ask my store-man he said Quote "Alamak Boss, Ini degree bopakay lah. Look me, bekom Store punya man. Eben thoo I steady poon pipi ckeck company punya stok and inventree buy susah cari makan la boss" Unquote "Mohd Kassim" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 I help u ask my store-man he said Quote "Alamak Boss, Ini degree bopakay lah. Look me, bekom Store punya man. Eben thoo I steady poon pipi ckeck company punya stok and inventree buy susah cari makan la boss" Unquote "Mohd Kassim" LOL! If you are Singaporean, you are indeed a rare breed! Keep up the good work! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 try curtain or RMIT. if you just want a degree for the sake of one, go for southern cross. I took it before, subjects wise is good, price is cheap but not so popular in the academic market. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...