Not again Vpower promo

Leeshunda100

unethetical business practice so what?? there are plenty of rich people (even in this forum) who is so addited to the power of c-hum... when their car can run with 92 or at most 95, they willing to pay more to the bandits for nothing... advise them dun need to spend such money and they will come and say u sourgrape, say u cannot afford pump the premium petrol and talk noncense...

I believe its peoples own choice whether they wanna splurge Vpower on a ferarri or even on a toyota vios or chery qq right? (:

Shell petrol has always been better imho . (: This is jus my humble opinion. I get best fc for shell , followed by Esso . The rest nvr tried b4.

unethetical business practice so what?? there are plenty of rich people (even in this forum) who is so addited to the power of c-hum... when their car can run with 92 or at most 95, they willing to pay more to the bandits for nothing... advise them dun need to spend such money and they will come and say u sourgrape, say u cannot afford pump the premium petrol and talk noncense...

Yes precisely. LOL. But the big question is : if they can well afford to pump premium petrol, why do they still get wet when they see Vpower at the price of 98 promotions? [smash]

best is diesel la. finally returning to the superior fuel soon. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

biodiesel 85c. almost on par with malaysia petrol but better mileage so overall still win

never fails to amuse me when peers say 'must pump 95' for their 92 octane-tuned kimchi rides, but not my money they are throwing away

I believe its peoples own choice whether they wanna splurge Vpower on a ferarri or even on a toyota vios or chery qq right? (:

Shell petrol has always been better imho . (: This is jus my humble opinion. I get best fc for shell , followed by Esso . The rest nvr tried b4.

U can drive oredi ah?

The 3 fastest will get off without warning because the TP only managed to catch the slowest one of the 4.

Doesnt matter who increases first. It will still increase eventually. Its like saying 4 people driving on TPE at night suddenly speed up from 90km/h to 140km/h. When TP catch them, only the first person to speed up is at fault and the rest can go away with warning?

How do you know if "you" get the best fc if you are not the person who's actually driving (if you have gotten your license that is).

pumping at 95 gave me 12+ km/L

pumping V power gave me 14+ km/L

Anyway, as much as I like to complain the high petrol prices, I will still pump shell.

Is not got extra moola or what loh, I know pump 92 car also can run, but I LIKE mah. :D

Really? Sounds like a good enough deal to me! I usually pump SPC 98 + 1 btl Octane Booster, so this vPower at 98 price thing will actually save me some money! When is this promotion ending? I'm always kinda missing it.

The 3 fastest will get off without warning because the TP only managed to catch the slowest one of the 4.

that one is last time. now TP use road block. now even opposite my place also got. kns. lucky i dont have a habit of drinking when i drive out.

How do you know if "you" get the best fc if you are not the person who's actually driving (if you have gotten your license that is).

its to simplify for people that duno him. if not long story- my mother drive the XX pump XX but then she change to XX then... and my dad he...

must well just put me. lol.

Really? Sounds like a good enough deal to me! I usually pump SPC 98 + 1 btl Octane Booster, so this vPower at 98 price thing will actually save me some money! When is this promotion ending? I'm always kinda missing it.

http://www.shell.com/home/content/sg-en/sh..._at98price.html

Normally on Friday to Sunday 7pm-11pm, you'll see the attendants wearing bright yellow v-power for 98 vests. this weeks promo not up on their website yet.

I pumped once. feels shiok lah, when count milage per liter, fc increase, very shiok. when count dollar per km, i swore to stick to 95! even at price of 98 its still not worth the extra buck.

pumping at 95 gave me 12+ km/L

pumping V power gave me 14+ km/L

Anyway, as much as I like to complain the high petrol prices, I will still pump shell.

Is not got extra moola or what loh, I know pump 92 car also can run, but I LIKE mah. :D

aiyo den u r my potential customer liao, pm me and i can intro u some fantastic petrol with special additive (special formulated liquid nitrogen) that no one can is selling for the moment, whether u r driving QQ, picanto or viva, no 1 can challenge u. 1 litre $20 only, once u pump full tank, u can rest assure that u wont need another drop of petrol b4 ur next engine overhaul... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

http://www.shell.com/home/content/sg-en/sh..._at98price.html

Normally on Friday to Sunday 7pm-11pm, you'll see the attendants wearing bright yellow v-power for 98 vests. this weeks promo not up on their website yet.

I pumped once. feels shiok lah, when count milage per liter, fc increase, very shiok. when count dollar per km, i swore to stick to 95! even at price of 98 its still not worth the extra buck.

Great! Many thanks for the info mate! [thumbsup] I usually fuel-up on Fridays or Saturdays so I'll be on the lookout for those yellow vests!

aiyo den u r my potential customer liao, pm me and i can intro u some fantastic petrol with special additive (special formulated liquid nitrogen) that no one can is selling for the moment, whether u r driving QQ, picanto or viva, no 1 can challenge u. 1 litre $20 only, once u pump full tank, u can rest assure that u wont need another drop of petrol b4 ur next engine overhaul... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

$20!!! so expensive??? Don't cheat people lah. I get from supplier only $15/L, i sell without profit. Also guarantee that you wont need another drop of petrol until your next engine overhaul. (but can't guarantee how soon you'll need to overhaul your engine)

halo, COPY CAT!!! not good to spoil plp biz okie? in the 1st place, plp can afford mah, Y slash price? spend a few dollars for a more superior petrol nothing wrong wat? wan pricewar go elsewhere lah. Anyway, my formular is confirm more superior than urs, thats Y $20. [scholar][scholar][scholar]

wa, you still sell $20 ah? ok lor. my one cost $20.10. specially formulated for your car model with cleaning agent to make your engine smell nice. for what brand what model also got. plus you buy from me got points also. collect enough point can claim free hotel stay. come come come. [smash] [smash] [smash]

cleaning agent?? hello, for $20/L kind of price, i got 108 hero cleaning the engine inside hor, dun pray pray okiay? pump liao ur car bonnet like c-ham can open and close automatially to promote extra air intake... <_<<_<<_<