Not again Vpower promo

Leeshunda100

I just received a vpower promo msg by see hum, the moment i saw the msg i said to myself "lai liao,lai liao, going to increase price again?" [shakehead]

po bian mah, promotion V power at 98 price.

U dun pump, they also will increase later. follow by the rest.

When price was cheaper, I didn't even bother claiming petrol bills from company. Now that prices are escalating, looks like I'll have a bit more paper work to do.

well...it's a unethetical business practice if they intentionally increase the price of 98 and then launch the Vpower on promotion...

ok..bros of MCF...let's watch if hum piao.... increase the pump price prior the promotion on weekend..

Edited by Lv3338

really wonder why so many keep saying HUM PIAO no gd yet still pump wif them.

just tink those pple feel gd when they say my cars powered by Vpower

Na bei, they take turn to increase first every year is it? Last year it was always Caltex, this year Shell. So next year, will it be Esso/Mobil or SPC leh??

well...it's a unethetical business practice if they intentionally increase the price of 98 and then launch the Vpower on promotion...

ok..bros of MCF...let's watch if hum piao.... increase the pump price prior the promotion on weekend..

unethetical business practice so what?? there are plenty of rich people (even in this forum) who is so addited to the power of c-hum... when their car can run with 92 or at most 95, they willing to pay more to the bandits for nothing... advise them dun need to spend such money and they will come and say u sourgrape, say u cannot afford pump the premium petrol and talk noncense...

Na bei, they take turn to increase first every year is it? Last year it was always Caltex, this year Shell. So next year, will it be Esso/Mobil or SPC leh??

Doesnt matter who increases first. It will still increase eventually. Its like saying 4 people driving on TPE at night suddenly speed up from 90km/h to 140km/h. When TP catch them, only the first person to speed up is at fault and the rest can go away with warning?