The newpaper morning/afternoon editions

Hexy

Hey peeps, i understand that the newpaper has got both morning and afternoon editiions in a day.

Does it apply to all days of the week or just selected days?

Thanks!

I tink its stupid...

2-3 times I bought the NEWPAPER then realised it was the morning edition even though its afternoon time liao..

I decided not to buy anymore NEWPAPER

Only on mondays and Thursdays [sunny]

Thanks!

Your first post is used to answer my questions, im very touched! haha..

Welcome to the forum!

Hey peeps, i understand that the newpaper has got both morning and afternoon editiions in a day.

Does it apply to all days of the week or just selected days?

Thanks!

Just for your information, the afternoon edition is for those soccer reports played late till 1am or 2 am........ :mellow:

now that the soccer season had ended, no more afternoon edition ....... :ph34r::ph34r:

Thanks!

Your first post is used to answer my questions, im very touched! haha..

Welcome to the forum!

He gave his first time to you..

Pls take good care of him. [laugh]

He gave his first time to you..

Pls take good care of him. [laugh]

WTH! hahaha..

Just for your information, the afternoon edition is for those soccer reports played late till 1am or 2 am........ :mellow:

now that the soccer season had ended, no more afternoon edition ....... :ph34r::ph34r:

I see i see! Thanks for the info! [flowerface]

Why you soooooo........... excited har...... :ph34r:

You no more leow lar ........ oops.... [lipsrsealed]

:D:D

me sexcited meh....

wat no more leow....still keep for my M3 leh.... [inlove]

me sexcited meh....

wat no more leow....still keep for my M3 leh.... [inlove]

He MIA leow lar ........ maybe got H1N1 from his latest shipment of [gorgeous] ...... oops.... [lipsrsealed]

[sunny][sunny]

He MIA leow lar ........ maybe got H1N1 from his latest shipment of [gorgeous] ...... oops.... [lipsrsealed]

[sunny][sunny]

tot oni birds got H1N1..... [lipsrsealed]

sikali is him that got H1N1... :D