Perspective of relationship - Who is wrong here?

Guyver

Who is wrong?  

79 members have voted

1. 1. Who is wrong?

• BF - Lousy, cannot control GF.
    • GF - Why anyhow accept dates?
    • TOM - He's bad, he should not ask GF out.

Fighting? The bf should thank Tom!

Dating is to find if a couple is compatible

in the long term.

Tom has helped shown what both

the gf and bf want in a r/s.

If I was the bf I would thank Tom.

I know it painful to see the truth

but better to find out now than

get married and then find out.

Even worse find out after have kids.

Well said [thumbsup] ....totally agree....

The bf mus thank TOM for helping him dumping an useless junk.....

So simple

BF - Respect but want to check out gf and tom is it in club so go there and check out. (no wrong doing that)

GF - Obviously she belong to the type that thou got bf, still can go out with others for fun. Just want to have fun tho got bf. Yet hang on the r/s dunno for what.

Tom - In this case, true the BF cannot control. But his reply is one of the most XL to reply. He just want to play with girls hence tackle BF's GF.

Conclusion= end the relationship better because GF is obviously not serious at all. =)

I voted that ar$ehole Tom is a bad guy . . . . know people got BF still want to "jeo", buay zhi tong! <_<

You need help? Count me in . . . . [pirate]

I think TS is either TOM or on TOM's side. [lipsrsealed]

Anyway, I think GF's fault. Then ultimately lack of communication between the 2.

Tom and BF have bad taste...but bad taste is not a sin.

BF loves a gf that is fickle minded...but that is a not crime.

Tom loves another person's gf...but such things can happen even to the best of us.

Gf date another man...but everyone deserve to find true happiness

Tom will ask..."Will you date another man like you dated me next time?"

Bf will ask..."How can I trust you next time....and why should I not do the same to you?"

GF will ask..."no matter what i do or say in the future, can you still trust me?"

Basically removing all wrongs (or rights), all three are victim of a situation. The best solution? Tom find someone else. Bf and GF break up and each find someone else after they are apart.

But that just my opinion of course!

I voted that ar$ehole Tom is a bad guy . . . . know people got BF still want to "jeo", buay zhi tong! <_<

u sure offering help? maybe tom is TS leh.. [lipsrsealed]

in my opinion, Tom has done nothing wrong even if he knows the GF has a BF...

fair game... the GF has the right to choose...

but still, he deserves a punch in the face for being so kuai lan [laugh][laugh]

Everyone is happy except bf so bf is at fault.

Tom is happy to go out wt gf, gf is happy

to go out with Tom.

Only bf is unhappy then he needs to move on.

MCF is male dominated so more will vote for

gf.

Try this in a gal forum and they will vote bf.

I have asked a few gals .... they all say GF is the one at fault.

it's the responsibility of the girl. can't blame TOM at all.

I agree with you .....

I have asked a few gals .... they all say GF is the one at fault.

why GF fault? If the girl likes to chiong and the bf dun chiong, she go with other fren's to chiong..... wrong meh?

If the guy dun like his gf to chiong then find one that doesn't

Dun ever try to change a person, the r/s will never ever work out....

a r/s will only workout when they accept each other shortcomings......

Wah .... how would you wanna help? [lipsrsealed]

eh.... she has a bf, she is not a nun? What is wrong? You shut your wife at home?

And what makes you think Tom knows the ger has a bf?

So what help you gonna offer?

u sure offering help? maybe tom is TS leh.. [lipsrsealed]

I can assure all of you that TS .... me .... is not TOM.

But yes .... I do have female friends that I catch up for dinner or hang out at clubs .... but .... not on a regular basis.

And .... can't I be the BF in this case? [bigcry] [bigcry]

I tot you have MIAed. Seems like you are back.

I am around always. Reading what is the latest news here.

Just that I don't have any good topic to post .... so didn't start any post.

I think TS is thinking of going into Tom's position but is considering the consequences, actions and ppl's view if he were to face a similar scenario. U muz have had a target by now.... haha