Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 Dear all, Just curious what are the perspective we have here for the below scenario. Parties in volved : 1. BF 2. GF 3. TOM (another guy) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ BF and GF are in a relationship with one another. For about 3 months .... BF know that GF is meeting TOM for drinks .... dinner ..... go clubbing together etc. But BF was not happy with this but kept quiet. Now .... one fine day ... or maybe not so fine day. BF was at a club and saw GF having a fun time with TOM in the club drinking, chatting and laughing away, WITHOUT his knowledge. So BF went up to them ..... both looked abit shocked. But BF was angry .... so BF turned to TOM and asked .... BF - Why you always jeo my GF out? TOM - What's your problem? Your own GF you also can't control .... so don't blame it on me. If you are good, then keep your GF at home lah. I jeo her out .... she can don't meet me .... but she CHOSE to meet me, so what you want me to do? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Now .... could all of you make a vote and let us know who do you think is in the wrong? Do post your personal views as well. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 I feel the bf was just respecting her as a person and giving her, her personal space. Tom's reply is wooohoooooo...... Upon hearing it, GF should see the true color of Tom. He is one of those that locks his gf at home. Control freak! GF leh... sigh! can be this, can be that. not enuff evidence to make even an assumption. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 Just dump the girl lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 all are wrong! girl for keeping affair from BF. Boy for not speaking up against this constant jeos by tom. And tom for being called tom. Cos tom is a c--k name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 Takes 2 hands to clap. Firstly,BF shld voice out to GF that he is unhappy that she always go out with TOM. Secondly,GF shld bear in mind dat she is attached & she shld not always go out with the same guy & flirt. Thirdly,TOM has done nothing wrong,GF & BF are still single,unmarried,TOM has the right to date GF out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 why didnt the BF go out with the GF until she needs TOM all the time??????? the BF has to be blamed too. Maybe the bf dont like clubbing and such activities.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 Tom and GF is wrong. GF for being a flirt and going out with other guys and not being insensitive to BF's feeling and Tom for being a dick in his response to the BF. If the BF were me, I will punch his face. I swear. I'll make him bleed. Then I'll start a ruckus with the GF. Try me. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 I feel the bf was just respecting her as a person and giving her, her personal space. Tom's reply is wooohoooooo...... Upon hearing it, GF should see the true color of Tom. He is one of those that locks his gf at home. Control freak! GF leh... sigh! can be this, can be that. not enuff evidence to make even an assumption. Yah .... agree with you. But TOM's reply make sense right? I mean .... if we guys jeo a gal out .... it is the gal's choice to say "yes" or "no" right? So it's the gal's fault right? Not TOM's fault. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 Just dump the girl lah Yah man .... but then if that's the case .... then TOM "ho say liao"!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 all are wrong! girl for keeping affair from BF. Boy for not speaking up against this constant jeos by tom. And tom for being called tom. Cos tom is a c--k name. Ok .... TOM is a cxxk name .... then what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 Takes 2 hands to clap. Firstly,BF shld voice out to GF that he is unhappy that she always go out with TOM. Secondly,GF shld bear in mind dat she is attached & she shld not always go out with the same guy & flirt. Thirdly,TOM has done nothing wrong,GF & BF are still single,unmarried,TOM has the right to date GF out. Yah .... so GF is wrong? And ...... TOM does nothing wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 BF wrong too! Never open eye big big choose salah GF. He deserve it! :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 why didnt the BF go out with the GF until she needs TOM all the time??????? the BF has to be blamed too. Maybe the bf dont like clubbing and such activities.. Well .... ok ... let's say .... TOM keep jeo-ing GF ..... so TOM did nothing wrong right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 I voted that ar$ehole Tom is a bad guy . . . . know people got BF still want to "jeo", buay zhi tong! You need help? Count me in . . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 Tom and GF is wrong. GF for being a flirt and going out with other guys and not being insensitive to BF's feeling and Tom for being a dick in his response to the BF. If the BF were me, I will punch his face. I swear. I'll make him bleed. Then I'll start a ruckus with the GF. Try me. :) Ok .... but it's the GF that chose to say "yes" to TOM's jeo-ing. So how can you whack TOM? Also .... what if BF also meet other female friends of his? So how could the BF tell the GF that "I can meet other gals but you can't meet other guys." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie May 26, 2009 Share May 26, 2009 I can help also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 BF wrong too! Never open eye big big choose salah GF. He deserve it! :P How about if people changed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear May 26, 2009 Author Share May 26, 2009 I voted that ar$ehole Tom is a bad guy . . . . know people got BF still want to "jeo", buay zhi tong! You need help? Count me in . . . . Ok .... let's say .... I got a female friend that is attached .... is there anything wrong that I jeo her out for dinner or hangout? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...