Post your most expensive cup of teh/kopi here

Anakin

Wah lau eh, I thought the norm for foodcourt (with aircon) price is about $1.20. Today just went to Junktion 8 food junction, one cup of teh susu goes for $1.60! Was complaining about it until the auntie next to me told me "di ah, my teh-o from the Indian stall costs $1.70!" [sweatdrop] Wah, may be I long time in kampung so did not keep up with the current prices ...

So the question is: market price is it? [grouphug]

[afternote: sorry, talking about foodcourt only hor, not starbucks or shangri-la kopi hor]

Almost same price as 1 litre of petrol [sweatdrop]

whoa how come?

can see OL mah!

can see cannot touch also sian mahz.. knn monday i tot only traffic jam, now human also jam arh!

the most ex teh tarik i had was in London... cost me GBP 3.50 .... fx rate was at 3.1 so the teh cost me SGD 10.85

Ouch.....

Guess the best is still from those roti prata shop. I know there is 1 at kembangan serve very gd coffee n it is the roasted type [thumbsup] This is what I say value for money [:p]

Best is Ipoh White Coffee...