Comfy 1st Gear May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 *Ahem* Soldier, below got TWO IA button to press in case of IA hor. Worse to worse, strip weapon, by pulling back the.......*ahem, ahem* what if the 'ahem ahem' cannot pull back?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Eyh, cannot everyday live firing hor, you have to do range maintenance also. One week, 3-4 times live firing can lah, 3 days maintenance. "Clear unfired rounds", "remove empty casings", :"change targets", "cut grass" "change sandbags" etc... [sly] Night firing very dangerous, no "tracer" rounds, can kana "misfire" or hit "wrong target" got target those near my place one or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Wah liewz, its IA IA IA. Insert Abnormally... you know or dun know... How can I nono when I specialize in weapons? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Kotek your arse, always IA you bugger. There are things called surgical procedures ... Now, please hor, what are you talking about? What's this "surgical procedure?" This is a public board ok, don't anyhow say things like that, teach the children bad things hor, wait kana public caning and promoted hor. Please get back on the topic, we're talking HANDGUNS, PISTOLS, WEAPONS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Machine cannot service, self service lor ... Nowadays they send to ST for servicing. Singapore Technologies you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 can rent other target board easily. or go get free target practice session. or just shot in the air like NDP You think NDP firework display siboh? Please hor, even Sentosa Musical Fountain also boh liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 what if the 'ahem ahem' cannot pull back?? Then have to STRIP weapon and reassemble back and c--k again lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 got target those near my place one or not?? That live firing range ar? Not so good lah, only allow night firing, no day shoot, even day shot also after 12pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Now, please hor, what are you talking about? What's this "surgical procedure?" This is a public board ok, don't anyhow say things like that, teach the children bad things hor, wait kana public caning and promoted hor. Please get back on the topic, we're talking HANDGUNS, PISTOLS, WEAPONS. Rifle stripping buay hiow hah? You only know how to strip gals ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Rifle stripping buay hiow hah? You only know how to strip gals ... Strip rifle I know, but I don't strip gals, they strip me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 Strip rifle I know, but I don't strip gals, they strip me. You are one lazy farker... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 You are one lazy farker... Hey, no money, no honey! If you have to do them, they pay you, if they do you, you pay them. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 21, 2009 Share May 21, 2009 That live firing range ar? Not so good lah, only allow night firing, no day shoot, even day shot also after 12pm. aiyo.. now open 24/7 even on chinese new year day 1! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 22, 2009 Share May 22, 2009 (edited) aiyo.. now open 24/7 even on chinese new year day 1! Then how come that night you never chio us all go for night shoot? nbz~ good things ownself keep lah, siboh? Anyway, you're wanted on "the other side" so you better register and cum in. BTW, last week 100A was served, and you didn't attend the Mod manning briefing. Your name has appeared on the charge list now, so you better turn up and pay the fine, if not MP Lam will have to bring you in for 14 daze DB. You have 3 days to report. Starting form YESTERDAY! Edited May 22, 2009 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 22, 2009 Share May 22, 2009 Then how come that night you never chio us all go for night shoot? nbz~ good things ownself keep lah, siboh? Anyway, you're wanted on "the other side" so you better register and cum in. BTW, last week 100A was served, and you didn't attend the Mod manning briefing. Your name has appeared on the charge list now, so you better turn up and pay the fine, if not MP Lam will have to bring you in for 14 daze DB. You have 3 days to report. Starting form YESTERDAY! aiyo.. i tot u very updated one?? some more u got friends that night... uncle picnic got to wake up early some more... no night route march liao... the other side i don't know the place ley... lam never tell me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 22, 2009 Share May 22, 2009 aiyo.. i tot u very updated one?? some more u got friends that night... uncle picnic got to wake up early some more... no night route march liao... the other side i don't know the place ley... lam never tell me... Picnic how siao everyone, after that night, he was spotted at the nigh firing range, checking out the latest weapons of mass destruction. Other side you non meh? ask ah lam, they all issue 100A to you to report for mobilization. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 22, 2009 Share May 22, 2009 (edited) Picnic how siao everyone, after that night, he was spotted at the nigh firing range, checking out the latest weapons of mass destruction. Other side you non meh? ask ah lam, they all issue 100A to you to report for mobilization. don't know uncle picnic la.. he might act act i pm her lor.. looks like i awol or something.. Edited May 22, 2009 by Comfy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 22, 2009 Share May 22, 2009 don't know uncle picnic la.. he might act act i pm her lor.. looks like i awol or something.. That one not hor, that one is the biggest hantu. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...