Pistols - Shooting range

Lab4games

That's why I say you lousy soldier. Barrel must have OIL removed prior to firing, if not

sure got smoke come out one, and have to take orders after that. (Early discharge) [rolleyes]

The "white" stuff you say is AFTER firing then will it appear. *ayiah* students nowadays ar..... [shakehead]

Argue, argue.......*sigh* [shakehead]

Lubrication is only prior bullet penetration. [sweatdrop]

Lousy soldier, but a relaxed soldier... [rolleyes] Never IA, who cares about smoke. Got smoke means got loobricant, got loobricate means lesser chance of IA which is the real topic. [thumbsup]

you fellas real barrel of laughs...i saw this thread, i noe for sure that mazda fella sure cum in [laugh][laugh]

Mazda fella damn free one... got bird la, got CB, got pistol topics, you will sure find him. [thumbsup]

oil the chamber during firing [thumbsup] lots and lots of white smoke.

then after tat 9mths later get free gift. either get a pistol or a target board

Got 2 pistols and 1 target board liaoz ... [sweatdrop] enough enough.

My canon better be controlled with umbrellas. White smoke will be controlled ... [rolleyes]:excl:

Excuse me hor, it's called a "Marksmanship Badge" either way also kana "Monetary Award". [laugh]

No need until 9 months, 4 weeks confirm target, 8 weeks get award. [laugh]

after 8 weeks, you LL cho lang a lau peh. [laugh]

Mission failed!!! Abort Abort!!! [sweatdrop]

but got match the round fired with the rifle chamber like what they do in CSI? what if badge given to wrong person?

Hmmm...now that's a good question. Can check round discharge from the rifling.

The person shot should be able to do a VISUAL identification. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Lousy soldier, but a relaxed soldier... [rolleyes] Never IA, who cares about smoke. Got smoke means got loobricant, got loobricate means lesser chance of IA which is the real topic. [thumbsup]

You and your white lubrication, you talking about BJ is it? Barrel Jam. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Mazda fella damn free one... got bird la, got CB, got pistol topics, you will sure find him. [thumbsup]

Nbz~ joke also kana, no joke also kana. Cho lang si bey kang kor. [laugh]

Got 2 pistols and 1 target board liaoz ... [sweatdrop] enough enough.

My canon better be controlled with umbrellas. White smoke will be controlled ... [rolleyes]:excl:

Yes, without the so called "Umbrella" you may get what's known in the local Hokkien dialect as:

Peh Chok

Thus rendering the weapon, unserviceable for a few weeks, worse case scenario, months even. [laugh] [laugh]

You and your white lubrication, you talking about BJ is it? Barrel Jam. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Wah liewz, its IA IA IA. Insert Abnormally... you know or dun know... [rolleyes]

Kotek! Too late, trigger once squeezed, no turning back. [sly]

Kotek your arse, always IA you bugger. [rolleyes]

There are things called surgical procedures ... [laugh]

Yes, without the so called "Umbrella" you may get what's known in the local Hokkien dialect as:

Peh Chok

Thus rendering the weapon, unserviceable for a few weeks, worse case scenario, months even. [laugh] [laugh]

Machine cannot service, self service lor ... [lipsrsealed][sly]

can rent other target board easily. or go get free target practice session.

or just shot in the air like NDP [thumbsup]

Not sure about the rest, but the P226 has a big grip designed for big hands (think Ang Moh hands).

Most asians hands cannot curl the fingers totally around the grip, and so it makes shooting the P226 a chore.

but i held it just nice ley... but i got big fat hands... [:p]