Ano727 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Hi, Just saw a ticket in my car wiper today, ticket for parking at double yellow line issued by cisco police. My fault clearly. Do you know what is the penalty (how much) for this offence? I believe no demerit for this. Anyone know a link where all these are described officially? Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 On 5/19/2009 at 11:09 AM, Ano727 said: Hi, Just saw a ticket in my car wiper today, ticket for parking at double yellow line issued by cisco police. My fault clearly. Do you know what is the penalty (how much) for this offence? I believe no demerit for this. Anyone know a link where all these are described officially? Thanks. 70 bucks.....pain bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 $70 bucks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 70 dollars. No demerit points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ano727 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 Thanks. Good to know. Anyone has a weblink where all the driving/parking offences are described and including the equivalent penalty for each? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danielchien Neutral Newbie May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 if it is by cisco, and not traffic police........it should be $50 mine was fined recently by cisco Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Confirm a $50 fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 On 5/19/2009 at 11:09 AM, Ano727 said: Hi, Just saw a ticket in my car wiper today, ticket for parking at double yellow line issued by cisco police. My fault clearly. Do you know what is the penalty (how much) for this offence? I believe no demerit for this. Anyone know a link where all these are described officially? Thanks. Fatima $50, Cisco police $70 and TP is $100 plus i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 On 5/19/2009 at 12:28 PM, Jl1500k said: Fatima $50, Cisco police $70 and TP is $100 plus i think din know got different pricing one.. singapore becoming like jb? its $70 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hysteria Neutral Newbie May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 well the best is dun park illegally and you wont be stressed over how much and how many points Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 On 5/19/2009 at 12:28 PM, Jl1500k said: Fatima $50, Cisco police $70 and TP is $100 plus i think I thought Fatimah jurisdiction is restricted to HDB or URA carpark only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 saw an orange wrx at the car park at the junction of beach rd and middle rd (CBD area) with $0.50 cuppon (worth 15mins?) and a handwritten note beside the cuppon saying- going for toilet break 5-10min only. please dont summon. LOLed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 50 bucks.......i saw it many times b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 GSS coming so got discount boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huggable Clutched May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Got one recently. S$70, no demerit points. Wait for TP letter. On 5/19/2009 at 11:09 AM, Ano727 said: Hi, Just saw a ticket in my car wiper today, ticket for parking at double yellow line issued by cisco police. My fault clearly. Do you know what is the penalty (how much) for this offence? I believe no demerit for this. Anyone know a link where all these are described officially? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SporeHongkong Neutral Newbie May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 shd be $50..got 1 few mths ago..due to the urge to go toilet so no choice jus park with signal lights on also kana..unlucky cause only took 10mins..got a few summonds last wk..park at public carpark ard bugis area, got 1 summond $10, another $20..both time i got display coupons but exceeded by 30-45 mins..how come different amt too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ano727 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 Thanks to all bros and sis for the info. A good lesson for me also to not repeat same offence, but good to know there's no demerit points. Interesting also to see different amounts, hope the lower one is applied to my case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 On 5/19/2009 at 2:52 PM, Ano727 said: Thanks to all bros and sis for the info. A good lesson for me also to not repeat same offence, but good to know there's no demerit points. Interesting also to see different amounts, hope the lower one is applied to my case. anyway gahmen givin $$$ next month....so ok la ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...