CL: Man Utd or Barcelona

Ellf

Barcelona KING OF EUROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they realli desreve it. Man U is disappointing. from lonado, looney, barbiedoll n Vidic

Edited by Kingcopa

Congrats to Barca..they play really well today..and from the way Utd play..i think we deserve to lose..

so who HUAT with the win?

BARCA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Classy Football separates the 2 team tonight!!!!!

Go sleep and collect $$$ when wake up liao!!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Me too Me too.........HoSay!!!! [bounce2][bounce1]

Congrats to Barca..they play really well today..and from the way Utd play..i think we deserve to lose..

so who HUAT with the win?

ME!!!! i put 100 on Barca win

i tot you'll at least put more man..like 1k or so.. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Shull

Barcelona KING OF EUROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they realli desreve it. Man U is disappointing. from lonado, looney, barbiedoll n Vidic

Only watch from 60th min onwards. The usual battling ManU was not there. Is that really ManU playing ?

Easily the worst performance i've ever seen for a long time.

Bara would have easily score a few more man.

Its a strange feeling ManU played so badly. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

i tot you'll at least put more man..like 1k or so.. [laugh] [laugh]

play play only. Most impt is the process not the winning

Only watch from 60th min onwards. The usual battling ManU was not there. Is that really ManU playing ?

No lah. Barca make them look like that.

Easily the worst performance i've ever seen for a long time.

Bara would have easily score a few more man.

Its a strange feeling ManU played so badly. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Barca played really well today [thumbsup] at least i enjoy a game of football..

time to [sleeping] going up msia in about 3hrs..

Congrats to Barcelona! [bounce1][bounce2][thumbsup]

Man Utd lost to a better team.

Perhaps we also see the last of Lornado too.

Congrats to Barcelona! [bounce1][bounce2][thumbsup]

Man Utd lost to a better team.

Perhaps we also see the last of Lornado too.

SAF would have said "The better team lost"

The kuniang will go Real Madrid and Tevez to Liverpool, Owen will join Man U . . . . . [thumbsup]

Barca .. . . . . Barca . . . .. . Barcelona! You have beaten the EPL Chimps, just like Liverpool. Barca . . . . Barca . . .. . . Barcelona! [bounce2]

Its not Man U played badly.

I think Barcelona played very well.

Congrats Barcelona.

Glory glory Man United. [flowerface][bounce1][bounce1]

Glory glory Spain...... Spanish players form the backbone of the win.. Iniesta... Hes good....

Its not Man U played badly.

I think Barcelona played very well.

Congrats Barcelona.

Glory glory Man United. [flowerface][bounce1][bounce1]

Did u watch the match....... Not Man U play badly...... u joking. Watch the whole match before comment. Man U exist only in the first 10 min of the first half. after that, they simply collapse. Nothing dangerous from them, Barca control possession.

No lah. Barca make them look like that.

I have told u earlier that manu is the underdog.

not surprise that Barca won.