CL: Man Utd or Barcelona

Ellf

Aiya no matter how sincere i am, sure kena 1 lah. Might as well see my larling picture everytime i log in. Lagi best

i know u v sincere lah....now u dun1 to walk alone...u 1 to dream a dream...heeheehee....

i gif u my susan avatar okay???heeheehee

i know u v sincere lah....now u dun1 to walk alone...u 1 to dream a dream...heeheehee....

i gif u my susan avatar okay???heeheehee

No thanks. I still prefer my larling

red devils not wearing red tomoro morning.... [nod] barca win

Dun worry. Their manager's nose is super red. Also he will instruct them to wear red underwear......... MAnUUUUUU!!!!!

Hrrrr....why so few Manyoo die-hard tcss here har ?

i bet they will either appear like a plague when Manyoo wins, or disappear in the wind when Bara wins. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hrrrr....why so few Manyoo die-hard tcss here har ?

i bet they will either appear like a plague when Manyoo wins, or disappear in the wind when Bara wins. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[smash]

[grouphug] glory~ glory~ manchester united~! [grouphug]

as a neutral..i'd say it's a close call..whoever control the midfield control the game..ultimately, football may win..

Barca's defence is abit shaky, since 3 out of 4 of their 1st choice defenders are out..meaning defenders and wingers must track back to help out with the defense..Man Utd can therefore make use of the opportunity to control the midfield..But counter attacking will be diff, since most of Barca's midfield and defense will be on full alert..

Then there is Messi and co..which Man Utd's defense must watch out for..both of them have the ability to be match winner..As proven again and again, Messi is immune to closing down..his dribbling is second to none..but as Messi is weak in the air, as long as ball supply to Messi can be cut off, there shouldn't be much a problem..Same thing to Henry, as long as Man Utd shut him down..should be ok..

As a Man Utd fan..I WANT MANCHESTER UNITED TO WIN!!!

Saw a special bet at Spools.

Will both ManU & Barcelona score ?

Yes - 1.85 odds

No - 1.80 odds

Wah kaozzzz....this kind of betting also have. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

MAN U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!!!!!!!!!!

does that hurt? [smash] [smash]

all i want is a good football match..apparently sporeans think barca will win...odds from 1.82 down to 1.8 same as manu..like that play lj

Saw a special bet at Spools.

Will both ManU & Barcelona score ?

Yes - 1.85 odds

No - 1.80 odds

Wah kaozzzz....this kind of betting also have. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you will be surprised how spools earn man..lol..

anyway nowadays is button win in f1 ..no horse run knn

as a neutral..i'd say it's a close call..whoever control the midfield control the game..ultimately, football may win..

Barca's defence is abit shaky, since 3 out of 4 of their 1st choice defenders are out..meaning defenders and wingers must track back to help out with the defense..Man Utd can therefore make use of the opportunity to control the midfield..But counter attacking will be diff, since most of Barca's midfield and defense will be on full alert..

Then there is Messi and co..which Man Utd's defense must watch out for..both of them have the ability to be match winner..As proven again and again, Messi is immune to closing down..his dribbling is second to none..but as Messi is weak in the air, as long as ball supply to Messi can be cut off, there shouldn't be much a problem..Same thing to Henry, as long as Man Utd shut him down..should be ok..

As a Man Utd fan..I WANT MANCHESTER UNITED TO WIN!!!

Man Utd [thumbsup]

london papers say match is at 7.45pm... that's 2.45am here.

but then again is it 7.45 london or rome? rome is 1 hr ahead... [confused]