Do you have a pretty wife / GF ?

Piyopico

Got a fren who is 39 this year. Always change job cos cannot excel in any. Salary range a lot cos sometimes he is on commission basis.

Β 

BUT always can find girlfren. Sometimes young ah lians but a few times MBA graduates and currently an air stewardess. All less than 30 years old and quite pretty wan.

Β 

He got no looks, no moolah, doesn't drive and no lack of gals.

Β 

So guys must have the gift of the gab cos many innocent or willing gals around.

Β 

[gorgeous]

Β 

may be he is super good in bed?..... [whip]

I tot i heard that attractive ladies do not go for attractive men coz they are scared the men will be seduced by other women... dunno true or not also?

Tis is v true for most gals....so u not see tis qn in flowerpod forum ,"Do u hav a handsome husband/bf?" Keke

Β 

N oso....our gals talk dun ask abt how handsome is ur hb....it's ur hb treat u gd or not? hehe

Β 

I still rem when i was young, had at least 3 tall handsome suitors....but I felt so insecure...dunno when i might be replaced....so nvr work out in e end....

Edited by Limhm

So dis is true.... no wonder wifey jealous if she caught other girls' eyes towards me... [rolleyes]

Β 

True story hor... dun flame me...nv say i handsome ah

I mean beauty is subjective but only 10% of people are blind eg. angmos and another 10% will value inner beauty foremost.

Β 

the other 80% sure go for looks FIRST! Dun lie, itz true for all guys ya.

Β 

So to the 80% of people, how many of you:

Β 

1. changed your mind, decided to look for lesser mortals after a while

2. insist on getting that pretty babe no matter what

3. have one currently, but sort of realise there ARE many disadvantages

Β 

Β 

Chat chat, TCSS a bit ya.

Β 

[flowerface]

Β 

How about you TS? Do you have a pretty wife/ GF?

Β 

So dis is true.... no wonder wifey jealous if she caught other girls' eyes towards me... [rolleyes]

Β 

True story hor... dun flame me...nv say i handsome ah

Β 

NPNT le.... [sleeping]

Β 

But hor...most wm dun talk abt appearance...we talk alot on heart n the inner qualities...tat's wm bah....keke

My wife trusts me, she just doesnt trust girls around me. :D

Β 

Ya boi...see ur avatar oredi knew le...δΈŠη²±δΈζ•΄οΉδΈ‹η²±ζ­ͺ keke....joking niah

I have been blessed with a beautiful (at least to me) wife, and we're happily married for 3 years already. I wouldn't deny that it was looks that attracted me to her in the first place. But as time went by, what left a lasting impression was her character and personality. So personally I would agree that looks and inner beauty can come together as a package. She still looks great to this day.

Β 

By the way, she ain't Singaporean. From China actually.

Β 

Before I settled down, has had 4 girlfriends before (not at the same time of course), all Singaporeans. Not meant to create any gender war here, but it's really a let-down being with them. May look pretty, but character can be quite appalling. But then, I still believe there are nice local girls around, just that.......where are they?

Β 

Just my personal experience though.

You must be one of them to say this. I dunno your "a lot" is substantial or not but if you look closer "a lot" of non-SYT and less richer guys get married too. There are so many couple getting married this year, dun tell me all are SYT and rich guys?

Β 

Bro, dun agreed with u. 1 in 3 babies born last year whose mum is non singaporean...

But then, I still believe there are nice local girls around, just that.......where are they?

Β 

They are either married or dead. [:p]

Before I settled down, has had 4 girlfriends before (not at the same time of course), all Singaporeans. Not meant to create any gender war here, but it's really a let-down being with them. May look pretty, but character can be quite appalling. But then, I still believe there are nice local girls around, just that.......where are they?

Β 

Just my personal experience though.

Β 

sama sama. even not so pretty or below average one i met, many of them already got attitude problem. Dont need to mention about the pretty one. If the attitude is right, good personality and average look, eventually will find them quite pretty as time goes by. Just that, never see any local like that. why har?

Β 

Β 

↑ Advertisement