Limhm Neutral Newbie May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 But problem with my friends is, I think, he married his wife mainly cos he was blinded by her looks + think he is so great that he can change her character after that. Β Actually, if his wife really and truly....think and behave like a posh lady...she will probably dump him for someone else. Β Yr fren, wan cheap wan fresh....not contented lor.... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 I bet your fren enjoys every second of his wife behaving like a "slut" in bed. Now you dun hear him complaining do you? Β He wants a posh lady for a wife, posh lady keep "mum" in bed how? He complain to who? Β Β Hmmmm tis one dun quite agree......some posh wm can be slutty on bed too....not surprising le. Then tink neighbours will complain cos make too much noise le...keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 if you go for looks, might as well pay 200 bucks bring a gl chick out if you go for personality, might as well hire a maid who will listen to you all if you go for fate, then u get a wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 Not every men knew tis logic.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 Er...u wun wanna see me la....haha...nope not from SC...but have done mortuary work b4 Β Wun wanna and happen to have seen different mah :p Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 Here is my girlfriend...2Fond2Furious.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear May 14, 2009 Share May 14, 2009 Guys are visual creatures lah. Β - See behind long hair, walk fast fast to catch a look on the face. - See mother squat down to attend to her kids, all eyes on the drain. - Go party must see tight, tight shirt with boobs-forming shape sticking out. - Go beach all eyes on the bikinis hot chicks. - Girls too tall comprain, too fat comprain. Β Who never been through this stage he must either be a gay or he's an alien. Β Β So in short, whatever decision you have chosen with regards to your R/S, don't regret. If you regret, move on fast, don't hold back other's happiness. Mostly girls who are attached only will dream the world of her man, so you can be assure that you have the deal, it's how you want to do about it. Stick to being visual and comprain her shortcomnigs or just happily accept your fate. Β Worst comes to worst, go gayland or go cyber for a short tour. hahahaha Β Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 Physical looks are only skin deep. I think in a relationship you will look pass the physical looks and look deeper into her character. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Williee Neutral Newbie May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 Very hard to find pretty gals with good character in SG. Β It really becomes easier when u cross the causeway. Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 (edited) Very hard to find pretty gals with good character in SG. Β It really becomes easier when u cross the causeway. Β Same one lah. I doubt all pretty gals across the causeway is all good in character. Β If you only meet sg girls in pubs & nite spot and meet my girls at school or work place, of course the my girl will seem better lah. I guess it depends on environment when you meet those ppl. Edited May 15, 2009 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 hey bro, I really like wat u had said.... Β My words," If u r not Tony Leong, then dun expect me to be Carina Lau." Β I not Tony Leung, but you got Carina Lau meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jermy Clutched May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 i'm probably very fortunate to have a wife with both inner & outer beauty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 i'm probably very fortunate to have a wife with both inner & outer beauty Β Β wah Jermy , you trying to score points? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 wife behind him, when he typing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeshunda100 Neutral Newbie May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 i'm probably very fortunate to have a wife with both inner & outer beauty Β whoa!!! ...ur looks hots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 I not Tony Leung, but you got Carina Lau meh? I am like Tony Leung....................................................in the height dept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 i'm probably very fortunate to have a wife with both inner & outer beauty Β Is that her in your picture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched May 15, 2009 Share May 15, 2009 issue a purchase order to clone one.... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...