Do you have a pretty wife / GF ?

Piyopico

I mean beauty is subjective but only 10% of people are blind eg. angmos and another 10% will value inner beauty foremost.

Β 

the other 80% sure go for looks FIRST! Dun lie, itz true for all guys ya.

Β 

So to the 80% of people, how many of you:

Β 

1. changed your mind, decided to look for lesser mortals after a while

2. insist on getting that pretty babe no matter what

3. have one currently, but sort of realise there ARE many disadvantages

Β 

Β 

Chat chat, TCSS a bit ya.

Β 

[flowerface]

↑ Advertisement

Its hard to find a really good looking gal with a great personality

Β 

but they do exist and you just have to look hard.

Β 

It gets a lot easier the further away you go from SIN.

Β 

[;)]

Its hard to find a really good looking gal with a great personality

Β 

but they do exist and you just have to look hard.

Β 

It gets a lot easier the further away you go from SIN.

Β 

[;)]

Have u not heard? Toa Ni Bo Nao? [lipsrsealed]

I mean beauty is subjective but only 10% of people are blind eg. angmos and another 10% will value inner beauty foremost.

Β 

the other 80% sure go for looks FIRST! Dun lie, itz true for all guys ya.

Β 

So to the 80% of people, how many of you:

Β 

1. changed your mind, decided to look for lesser mortals after a while

2. insist on getting that pretty babe no matter what

3. have one currently, but sort of realise there ARE many disadvantages

Β 

Β 

Chat chat, TCSS a bit ya.

Β 

[flowerface]

Do I have a pretty wife?

Β 

..... Hell.. No!

Β 

Edited: But she did bring me some good fortunes over the year.

Edited by Drive_carcar

Agree. Local gals with a combination of great looks and personality is very difficult to find.

Β 

Thatz why my cousin married a Thai gal, young graduate with chio looks. His first wife left him for a playboy.

Β 

He pick up the languauge so fast, can sms in Thai somemore .

Β 

[thumbsup]

Agree. Local gals with a combination of great looks and personality is very difficult to find.

Β 

Thatz why my cousin married a Thai gal, young graduate with chio looks. His first wife left him for a playboy.

Β 

He pick up the languauge so fast, can sms in Thai somemore .

Β 

[thumbsup]

Got a friend with the same problem as ur cousin. Hope it's not de same person [sweatdrop]

Β 

Maybe. My cousin quite young leh.

Β 

Anyway, his wife now left behind in Thailand, gotta wait a while before apply PR for her to come over. That kind that is 8 out of 10. In Singapore, maybe you will see one in one hundred.

Β 

Frankly, Singapore girls, at least 50% below 5. Can't blame lah, majority is Hokkien, Teochew etc, not from areas in China known for producing great beauties.

Β 

[lipsrsealed]

I do believed in fate. I was once choosy and met 2 gals in my life in different time with good combination but for some reason I was tumbled to a woman now my wife where beauty is only 6-7 if they were @ 10 and the worst one the inner being only 3-4. :(

I hope no more other guy around this world like me.

I do believed in fate. I was once choosy and met 2 gals in my life in different time with good combination but for some reason I was tumbled to a woman now my wife where beauty is only 6-7 if they were @ 10 and the worst one the inner being only 3-4. :(

I hope no more other guy around this world like me.

Β 

Β 

Somehow, I think lots of guys are in your exact same shoe.......

Β 

[sweatdrop]

To me, my wife is pretty, but not to the extend of model like. But she is a very understanding wife I ever had and she support me whatever I do.

Β 

Likewise to say my previous gf who have the look but no good personality. her life is totally mess up with guys.

Β 

Importantly, fate with good lucks!

Β 

Drive_carcar - GOOD for ya! My wife too!

from my experience of 15 + years of marriage, and my fair share of relationships and admirers in the past, my conclusion is, better dont have a very good looking partner. two reasons. one is it is very testing (read as difficult) to keep a beautiful wife/gf, second is, it is costly to maintain. anyway, after a few years, the looks doesnt matter anymore.

To all MCFers, this song says it all

Β 

Edited by RadX
↑ Advertisement