Can shoot from backside?

Eyke

Saw TP bridge cam-man shooting at traffic that's moving away from him,

ie. he's aiming at their butts, instead of the usual aim at front.

Can meh?

New cam? Upgrade?

Or all along can one?

Think front and back also can lah cos seen so many of them shooting veh's butt already, but think that they want to use this method maybe aim at motorbike cos bike's no. plate from front can't see clearly.

confirm can..

If in doubt, please visit nicol highway towards the city.

They're at the corner of the overhead bridge taking photos of the rear....

althou I rem TP saying that they will not hide behind objects and will remain visible to road users???

  On 5/13/2009 at 3:59 AM, Rs_mini said:

If in doubt, please visit nicol highway towards the city.

They're at the corner of the overhead bridge taking photos of the rear....

that's where i saw him.

didn't see him on approach to bridge,

i started to accelerate after passing under it,

don't think i exceeded the 70km/h limit by very much though,

thanks to the car's snail-slow rate of acceleration.

sneaky cam-man [furious]

Edited by Eyke

On 5/13/2009 at 7:41 AM, Ev0lutionz said:

My friend tio before at nicoll highway.

I drive for over a decades along that road liao but never tio because I know that is one of the "dirtiest" around . [cool]

70km/h nia and with 2 overhead bridges and some well concieve 'forestation' along the way , good luck . [:p]

My friend also tio at nicoll h/w... 6 points and $170 (guess how fast she was) :D :D :D

copontop always around nowadays there, after 9.30 am normally... and this morning they shot backside, corner of the bridge...

On 5/13/2009 at 8:06 AM, Daveaha said:

My friend also tio at nicoll h/w... 6 points and $170 (guess how fast she was) :D:D:D

copontop always around nowadays there, after 9.30 am normally... and this morning they shot backside, corner of the bridge...

ask her why pay this kind of money to gaberment where she can clear all the carbon she wants on NSH and still got plenty of change after she pump full tank back .

On 5/13/2009 at 7:41 AM, Ev0lutionz said:

My friend tio before at nicoll highway.

Wah haha

My mom kena TP letter.

She tio warning as its 1st offence.

She was shot doing 84km/h on that stretch. So i was wondering if NICOLL HIGHWAY IS SO SO NGEOW one. hurhur!

On 5/13/2009 at 3:59 AM, Rs_mini said:

althou I rem TP saying that they will not hide behind objects and will remain visible to road users???

Yeah it made the headlines some time ago n TP came out to say they'll henceforth be visible n haf sign indications. I guess evil will always remain evil. [shakehead]

Weird that this time round nobody complain liao...even though their cover n concealment skills are getting better n better.

  On 5/13/2009 at 4:16 AM, Eyke said:

that's where i saw him.

didn't see him on approach to bridge,

i started to accelerate after passing under it,

don't think i exceeded the 70km/h limit by very much though,

thanks to the car's snail-slow rate of acceleration.

sneaky cam-man [furious]

oh, cam man sneaky huh? then you pass the over head bridge and want to accelerate, not sneaky?

On 5/13/2009 at 3:31 AM, Eyke said:

Saw TP bridge cam-man shooting at traffic that's moving away from him,

ie. he's aiming at their butts, instead of the usual aim at front.

Can meh?

New cam? Upgrade?

Or all along can one?

Ur title really misleading leh [laugh] ,if ask abt Tp then sorry,cant help u.