Who thinks the new Mazda3 pricing is a joke ?

Darkblue

Better dont say too much. Later instead of promoting to next Gear, wait kana warning instead from the forum.

Its okey... not losing my own gear is more important! [drivingcar]

2nd thing, i owned before a toyota, subaru, mitsubishi and currently honda..... and would try mazda next if possible. The interior is really in a class of its own when compared to other similar jap models within the same range.

Sidetrack..........

Do u mind to share your experience on all your different rides, performance, handling, reliability, build quality etc?

I agree with your statement because the tomyan altis is nowhere near the Mazda standard when it comes to the quality and fittings of equipment..... it really is insulting.......

its the no. car of singapore. thousands of altis owners cannot be wrong.

Let us only purchase those car model that taxi driver used. Nothing will go wrong too. [bounce2]

All sport car or car that is above 200k better closed shop

Edited by Axela72

BTW, I saw from one of the forum, the the new 2L Volvo is using Mazda engine.

Dont know why so many ppls here condem Mazda engine like s--t and Volvo still want to commit suicide hor?

1st thing... Its a MAZDA, so why not call it a MAZDA 3 or MAZDA 6 for that matter. Nobody calls their Altis.. T Altis, H Accord, M Lancer and so on.. etc.. M3, M6 to me sounds like a BMW.

2nd thing.. this I agree with you. Nice ambience but this is not everything about a car.

WEll, it's Mazda3 and Mazda6. And in MazdaClub, it's known by short form MZ3 and MZ6. Now, where did the M3 and M6 come from?

I got a question here, you guys are talking about the New Mazda3 thinking the price is $66988 or 76988?

I went to the showroom, the 1.6 pricing starts at $66988, and the 2.0 is $75988. OMV for the 1.6 should be $20k+ and the 2.0 $23k+

WEll, it's Mazda3 and Mazda6. And in MazdaClub, it's known by short form MZ3 and MZ6. Now, where did the M3 and M6 come from?

I think I wrote the M3 thingy.. coz' too long to type Mazda 3 ... ok.. let's use the MZ3..

I got a field report.. went out to drive just now and believe it or not. I bump into 2 new MZ3... one is white 2.0 version and another is the brown color, not sure which coz see through my rear view mirror..

I have to say this.. in my oppinion.... and I have nothing against Mz3.. I like RX 8, Mz6 is ok and sleek

...but I think this new Mz3 is really look like a *frog* lips and eyes.. I could not believe it.. they talk so much about the beauty and it really look like this... [lipsrsealed]

If they had not talk abt the "stunning" look at the advert.. it's ok.. but ... but.... dunwan to say so much.. later offend too many ppl..

If I offend any owner.. my apology.. this is just my oppinion... *gosh* [sweatdrop]

Just my 5 cent opinion...

wanna save fuel drive Toyota..... [thumbsup]

wanna song song gau jurong drive Nissan aka 'comfort'... [thumbsup]

wanna chiong drive Subaru & Honda... [sweatdrop]

wanna be wannabes drive Mitsubishi & Suzuki (wanna sporrt model only) [:p]

wanna stylo mlio but slow so tat people can admire your car drive Mazda... [lipsrsealed]

which category u belong to?

Dont know why so many ppls here condem Mazda engine like s--t and Volvo still want to commit suicide hor?

you think Volvo got choice meh?

go read more about relationship between Volvo and Mazda.

Just my 5 cent opinion...

wanna save fuel drive Toyota..... [thumbsup]

wanna song song gau jurong drive Nissan aka 'comfort'... [thumbsup]

wanna chiong drive Subaru & Honda... [sweatdrop]

wanna be wannabes drive Mitsubishi & Suzuki (wanna sporrt model only) [:p]

wanna stylo mlio but slow so tat people can admire your car drive Mazda... [lipsrsealed]

which category u belong to?

I think I wrote the M3 thingy.. coz' too long to type Mazda 3 ... ok.. let's use the MZ3..

I got a field report.. went out to drive just now and believe it or not. I bump into 2 new MZ3... one is white 2.0 version and another is the brown color, not sure which coz see through my rear view mirror..

I have to say this.. in my oppinion.... and I have nothing against Mz3.. I like RX 8, Mz6 is ok and sleek

...but I think this new Mz3 is really look like a *frog* lips and eyes.. I could not believe it.. they talk so much about the beauty and it really look like this... [lipsrsealed]

If they had not talk abt the "stunning" look at the advert.. it's ok.. but ... but.... dunwan to say so much.. later offend too many ppl..

If I offend any owner.. my apology.. this is just my oppinion... *gosh* [sweatdrop]

wah piangz how come so many cars like got references to animals one from mcf-ers?

new mazda3 - frog

new vios - goldfish

bmw 5 series - owl eyes

wrx b4 current one - hawk eyes

anymore? [sweatdrop]

I was attracted to Mz3 in the past and almost wanted to get 1, but after reading the review I decide not.

The premium is too high with only 1 good thing is its look and handling, and MM is selling on this strong point. Sg want cheap and good thing, base on good look is not enuff. The buyer in this group looking for more than just look, and base on the price I can go for SGT or Lancer 2L.

Was once ask the sale at MM why they sell at such a high price, the guy replied saying MM boss is too rich and not willing to drop the price.

hhhmmmm, if I buy a Mazda3 and Mazda6 together , then go into BMW forum and say that I own both M3 and M6 , I'll be da man ??! Hahahaha

but later kena spit on...hahah

J heard people talking about M3 how good, how powerful, blah blah blah.... then realised they talking about Mz3 [sweatdrop]

1st thing... Its a MAZDA, so why not call it a MAZDA 3 or MAZDA 6 for that matter. Nobody calls their Altis.. T Altis, H Accord, M Lancer and so on.. etc.. M3, M6 to me sounds like a BMW.

2nd thing.. this I agree with you. Nice ambience but this is not everything about a car.

ya M3 sounds like bmw m3 but then again that it is to you, when people mention M3... the 1st thing i think of is ktv....... [inlove]

so you can see, people have different interpretations of a certain thing.... as long as the people that he is communicating with understands it... that is good enough..... i feel

but alot of people is complaining that the 66.6% is wrong.... so your argument does not stand........hopefully is your argument only [laugh] just kidding

wah piangz how come so many cars like got references to animals one from mcf-ers?

new mazda3 - frog

new vios - goldfish

bmw 5 series - owl eyes

wrx b4 current one - hawk eyes

anymore? [sweatdrop]

coz' the designer takes inspiration from the things around them and in this case, the nature... basic instinct..

not sure if there are people would agree to my point of view.. I think I sounds very mean... [lipsrsealed]

In the advert, I look at it more like taking cues from Pug.. but in reality.. it's ... it's... well.. maybe just me getting old and cannot appreciate new perspective and new design...