Dummy cctvs

Karebu

Does anyone know where I can get dummy cctvs, preferably those with red LEDs and cheap. Don't mind having to drill to mount.

Intend to have it outside the house - my mum's getting really annoyed by thieves stealing her plants.

Mustafa sell those ceiling mount-on cctv....no wire only just the cctv alone...cheap lah, less than $10....for show good enough liao...

Does anyone know where I can get dummy cctvs, preferably those with red LEDs and cheap. Don't mind having to drill to mount.

Intend to have it outside the house - my mum's getting really annoyed by thieves stealing her plants.

omg. plant also wana steal. knn.

Yes, go Mustafa. I bought 2 from there too, those dome camera with red LED. $4.50 each.

I oso put outside my flat coz peoplle stealing newspaper...kns.

can put in car?

don't know why my car window always got lots of handprints...

can but it's very big.

i know what i'm gonna to say will be so damm expensive compared to Mustafa's price, but i must also tell you.

DIY Home Fix shop, i saw it selling for $25. I think this quality is better than Mustafa. Go check it out.

it comes with led light also.

3rd Gear

i know what i'm gonna to say will be so damm expensive compared to Mustafa's price, but i must also tell you.

DIY Home Fix shop, i saw it selling for $25. I think this quality is better than Mustafa. Go check it out.

it comes with led light also.

mustafa one also got red led flashing

some unique kind of flower or something.. like different shade or bonsai etc.

don't really home homefix. their price always tok lang one. for instance autoglym at fairprice extra is 40$ and theirs is 50 or 60 odd when on offer. [sweatdrop]