ERP today on CTE and Merchant Road area

Foofam77

The whole onemotoring site was down just now but it's up liao.

Edited by Fcw75

I tried at 1328hrs.

No problem.

If you expect such websites to give you the same dependability as SCDF services then you are sadly mistaken.

Even if it was down when you tried to check, if you had no access and were unable to arrange another check later, then you have only yourself to blame if you leave such a task to the very last minute before going offline.

It's not anywhere near 7pm, so what's your problem with checking the website from now until nearer 7pm?

The other point is does it really matter? Would that little amount save and make one a millionaire?? For crying out loud, if you wan to go out, just go....and for all you know, if every one thinks and waits for no ERP then go out, you may be wasting a whole lot of $$$ on traffic jams for pete's sake!

Damn, and it is the same cheepo/freebie person again asking these kinda things [hur][hur]

On 5/2/2009 at 5:43 AM, Fcw75 said:

Maybe next question he will ask is 'is there free parking near OCBC centre?' [rolleyes]

maybe he know al...cos that will be the first Qn asked.... [thumbsup]

On 5/2/2009 at 5:43 AM, Fcw75 said:

Maybe next question he will ask is 'is there free parking near OCBC centre?' [rolleyes]

acherlee he should be happy....a lot of places giving FREE

TEMPERATURE CHECKING........

MAYBE ts WILL GO IN OUT in out.........make full use nia [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

just keep your cashcard inserted in at all times, dun let a dollar or two bug u like u going to die like tat

hehe.................... this latiodriver always ask where cheap, where free, where to trade-in this n tat

On 5/2/2009 at 8:49 AM, Spurman said:

Walk is the best

No lah...stay at home [sleeping][sleeping]

On 5/2/2009 at 10:49 AM, RadX said:

No lah...stay at home [sleeping][sleeping]

You another kotay, stay at home more expensive, weather so hot, on aircon,

on fan, take more baths, go out, scopping (shopping) centre got aircon free,

walk, and sit can chway aircon song song, liddat also have to teech you is it?

I go suntan, but no sun. [rolleyes]

Ngn kor ok, velly big hor, can makan one plate chicken rice, (transport not included)

Ngn kor ok, kopi kow still got change hor (loh tee extra)

Ngn kor ok, Wan tan mee one plate with chilli and bowl of soup (no need drinks, but transport not included)

Ngn kor ok bludder, velly, velly big like Gu chia lian aneh tua. [laugh] [laugh]

(last time was ngn kek, but ngn kek cannot make it for gu chia lian, the lian now bigger,

so ngn kor = 2 x $1 coins, (gold colour some more, sat, sat boh bey chow) so

ngn kor can balance the gu chia.) [laugh] [laugh]

Don't be a human being best lah. Nabeh everything also don't have to worry.