Upturn the Downturn

Leepee

What a great slogan...More Good Years for everyone!

Lim Swee Sway? don worry u feel rich after seeing ur cpf letter every month... more good yrs!

Edited by Sleepyman

So how are we going to, ahem, "upturn" the downturn?

chey so easy.... import more FT. they create jobs for us u noe?

fancy words, fancy terms, fancy skill by ah say....but all just a smoke screen to show the world that spore is handling well...dun worry...come n invest, we are stable, excleent workforce etc etc....NTUC staff go back on May day for a 1/2 day listen to labour day message, got no time to spend with family for breakfast, now no off in lieu...where is the pro-family initiative????

So how are we going to, ahem, "upturn" the downturn?

Belly upturn = missionary position

Belly downturn = doggie position

Upturn the downturn means switch positions lor.

Appartently Lim Siah Suay talking sexy lingo.....

Edited by Darth_mel

Belly upturn = missionary position

Belly downturn = doggie position

Upturn the downturn means switch positions lor.

Appartently Lim Siah Suay talking sexy lingo.....

wtf. bwahaha. [laugh]

Upturn is positive.

Downturn is negative.

Mathematically, when + and - come together, the result is -.

eg, -2 x 2 = -4 = WORSE!

Good meh? [laugh]

i think the hidden message is, during the economical downturn we should have more intercourse (which is the upturn), which is free and healthy. what a brilliant message !

What a great slogan...More Good Years for everyone!

Tio ToTo, Tio 4 D , Tio Tao Chai ......

Huat Ah...Huat Ah.... [thumbsup]

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$