King 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 hi, which MOD remove my posting on kettlebell training? can you at least have the courtesy to inform me? i have being an active member for so many year, even if i break a rule, at least you can PM me to inform then rather to just remove my post just like that!!! thank you!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 Eh...if you senior member, then why u dunno rules??? why u post thing that break rules....lidat call senior member ah.... u better go back 1st gear....muahahahhaah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amokie Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 i am gear 1, i also know... muahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 wat happened? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 Eh...if you senior member, then why u dunno rules??? why u post thing that break rules....lidat call senior member ah.... u better go back 1st gear....muahahahhaah can shift to 1st gear meh? Oh ... u mean.. nevermind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 13, 2009 Author Share May 13, 2009 Dun drift my post! want to bang me? bang me on the sunday meet up!!! No one own up?!?!??!?! bloody angry!!! i give upz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 king has 7.6k posts since joining in 2003, and that is some seniority and loyalty indeed, and he deserves better. yes the admin can be more diplomatic and amicable when deleting post, except for fly by night suspicious new members. pig, i support you ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 Did not see the posting leh. Wat's it all about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 wat is it all about? i mean tat kettlebell thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metblue Neutral Newbie May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 hi, which MOD remove my posting on kettlebell training? can you at least have the courtesy to inform me? i have being an active member for so many year, even if i break a rule, at least you can PM me to inform then rather to just remove my post just like that!!! thank you!!!!! This thread? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2636462 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 (edited) Dun drift my post! want to bang me? bang me on the sunday meet up!!! No one own up?!?!??!?! bloody angry!!! i give upz... Bro bro... long time boh see. So prickly here..., kanna annoyed on the roads hah. Take it easy lah... lets catch for coffee if we do meet up. Still driving the same Skoda or upgraded liaoz? Edited May 13, 2009 by Flight_skoda Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 This thread? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2636462 Does this mean it was neber remove? Confused. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metblue Neutral Newbie May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 Does this mean it was neber remove? Confused. I suspected so. Ever since this forum switched to IP.Board, the search function become koyak and perhaps King couldn't find his own thread after searching so he KPKB. I have to search using his nick to retrieve the thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 i think this is a friendly place and obvious everyone tries to be decent yes i think the admin or mod should at least inform you other forumers if you have nothing valuable to add stop adding oil to fire this guy just wants some answers i have seen this thread more than once hence it is only fair the admin or mod take him seriously Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 I also notice the search is not as efficient as before the revamp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 Miscommunication. Thread still around. Big bro King, I race you at Turf City next Sunday lahz. Give you outlet to cool down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 honest mistake, please move on! lol..next! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear May 13, 2009 Share May 13, 2009 honest mistake, please move on! lol..next! Dun think a mistake but mis understanding due to a bug in the search system. Since none of the mod/admin remove King's tread nobody replied him(I guess). Or maybe they did tried to search for the tread and could not find it as well. We can move on but guess if this bug is not sorted out, mis understanding will/might continue in the future. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...