Latioboy 1st Gear April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 (edited) Yeaps. Did it again. Oops! keke Today i was lazy and since the car is always in the shelter, so i just gave it 2 layers of 105 sealant and last step being Aquawax (: Thats all. Super small car, took me 1 hour to finish. Mind you that includes washin!! hehe! My sister was jumping for joy when she saw the reflections. den i had my bro in law who was bugging me to do his BLACK gs300. Sian!!! haha Edited April 23, 2009 by Latioboy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 23, 2009 Author Share April 23, 2009 Keke, mirror shots! I love white now~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 seriously, if u channel ur energy in studying, u'll be a president scholar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 and btw, how many cars do u have at home? 5? 7? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 haha how much do u charge!? When u step into this business i wanna be ur 1st customer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 seriously, if u channel ur energy in studying, u'll be a president scholar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 23, 2009 Author Share April 23, 2009 seriously, if u channel ur energy in studying, u'll be a president scholar. Bro give chance lei? haha. my interest and hobby leh. all thanks to you know who lah. maddriver. keke! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 23, 2009 Author Share April 23, 2009 and btw, how many cars do u have at home? 5? 7? Oh, btw, i have only 2 cars . whr got 5 to 7. haha. this vios belong to my sis. she move out le. yeaps. 2- cefiro and sylphy arr. Oh and one more, My toy car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 haha how much do u charge!? When u step into this business i wanna be ur 1st customer Perhaps can get him to start on a part time basis..... earn some pocket $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_dude Neutral Newbie April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 yes....if he do it on part time @ competitive rate..I dun mind.....he's good in his hobby....probably the $$ reward isn't his priority.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanr 1st Gear April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 good extra $$$$ for this scope of work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 make that 2 customers my sister stays near to Latioboy i can always drop my car off and pick up later PM me yeah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 Bro give chance lei? haha. my interest and hobby leh. all thanks to you know who lah. maddriver. keke! how about consodilating all of your threads into 1, much as i admire your enthu.... it is starting to get irritating.... with alot of similar threads by you..... save us some bandwidth but kudos to your waxing and polishing. it looks good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Incom 1st Gear April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 seriously, if u channel ur energy in studying, u'll be a president scholar. I second that, but i will advice to strike a balance on everything you do. Latioboy, why not get permission from your shifu and start to do some sideline. I believe this will give you more exposure to different cars, types of paintwork, types of paintwork condition. If there is a chance also would like to learn from you, since I got myself a while colour ride and starts using Duragloss products. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 Bro give chance lei? haha. my interest and hobby leh. all thanks to you know who lah. maddriver. keke! Your hobby is washing cars? Petrol station hiring. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 1 hour finish liao So fast ... Gim Gim Ah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 24, 2009 Author Share April 24, 2009 1 hour finish liao So fast ... Gim Gim Ah ... Bo gim lah. Haha. Benny's one more gim lah! keke! Thanks for the compliments bro!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 24, 2009 Share April 24, 2009 Wah Kaoz.....u really have loads of time. I find it extremely difficult for me to wash my car.........let alone polish it so many times over. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...