A recollection of a humble car. Whitie!

Latioboy

Yeaps. Did it again. Oops!

keke

Today i was lazy and since the car is always in the shelter, so i just gave it 2 layers of 105 sealant and last step being Aquawax (: Thats all.

Super small car, took me 1 hour to finish. Mind you that includes washin!! hehe!

My sister was jumping for joy when she saw the reflections. den i had my bro in law who was bugging me to do his BLACK gs300. Sian!!! haha

post-17724-1240505657_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240505661_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240505666_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240505672_thumb.jpg

Edited by Latioboy

seriously, if u channel ur energy in studying, u'll be a president scholar.

Bro give chance lei? haha. my interest and hobby leh. all thanks to you know who lah. maddriver. keke!

and btw, how many cars do u have at home?

5?

7?

Oh, btw, i have only 2 cars . whr got 5 to 7. haha. this vios belong to my sis. she move out le. yeaps. 2- cefiro and sylphy arr. Oh and one more, My toy car!

haha how much do u charge!? When u step into this business i wanna be ur 1st customer [thumbsup]

Perhaps can get him to start on a part time basis..... earn some pocket $$$ [idea]

yes....if he do it on part time @ competitive rate..I dun mind.....he's good in his hobby....probably the $$ reward isn't his priority....

make that 2 customers

my sister stays near to Latioboy

i can always drop my car off and pick up later

PM me yeah ? [thumbsup]

Bro give chance lei? haha. my interest and hobby leh. all thanks to you know who lah. maddriver. keke!

how about consodilating all of your threads into 1, much as i admire your enthu.... it is starting to get irritating.... with alot of similar threads by you..... save us some bandwidth

but kudos to your waxing and polishing. it looks good.

seriously, if u channel ur energy in studying, u'll be a president scholar.

I second that, but i will advice to strike a balance on everything you do.

Latioboy, why not get permission from your shifu and start to do some sideline. I believe this will give you more exposure to different cars, types of paintwork, types of paintwork condition.

If there is a chance also would like to learn from you, since I got myself a while colour ride and starts using Duragloss products.

Your hobby is washing cars? Petrol station hiring.

1 hour finish liao [shocked]

So fast ... [thumbsup]

Gim Gim Ah ... [thumbsup]

Bo gim lah. Haha. Benny's one more gim lah! keke! Thanks for the compliments bro!!

Wah Kaoz.....u really have loads of time.

I find it extremely difficult for me to wash my car.........let alone polish it so many times over. [laugh]