Help1 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 http://www.tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,199623,00.html? no money to afford installment still want to buy car, expect his abused gf to pay petrol and installment salary lower than his abused gf, expect her to support him....farking wimp, go n eat soft rice hope he kenna f in the prison ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 This man is too much...... served him right.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 I am amazed why the girl obviously someone with intellect based on her pay took so long to stop this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 I am amazed why the girl obviously someone with intellect based on her pay took so long to stop this Me too .... 10K per month .... Woo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 http://www.tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,199623,00.html? no money to afford installment still want to buy car, expect his abused gf to pay petrol and installment salary lower than his abused gf, expect her to support him....farking wimp, go n eat soft rice hope he kenna f in the prison I'm sure he will be treated very "well" by the inmates when he's in prison. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 There are people who really enjoyed physical and mental torture lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 woman may be intellect but they are an emotion-rich creature Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 She dunno how to apply for restraining order to protect herself. The guy is like the male version of the psycho b*tch in the movie "fatal attraction"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 But whenever they started quarrelling, he would drive to a cemetery. TERRORISED: Janet said her ex-boyfriend bashed her up in the car. TNP PICTURE: CHOO CHWEE HUA There, in that deserted eerie place, in the dead of night, he would beat her for hours. Sometimes he would also make her have sex with him. Make love i but cemetery is really new to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 But whenever they started quarrelling, he would drive to a cemetery. TERRORISED: Janet said her ex-boyfriend bashed her up in the car. TNP PICTURE: CHOO CHWEE HUA There, in that deserted eerie place, in the dead of night, he would beat her for hours. Sometimes he would also make her have sex with him. Make love i but cemetery is really new to me... hahahaha....why not you go n try it in the cemetery, u may get more than you bargain for, more floating tities n pussies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 i am as well.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 But whenever they started quarrelling, he would drive to a cemetery. TERRORISED: Janet said her ex-boyfriend bashed her up in the car. TNP PICTURE: CHOO CHWEE HUA There, in that deserted eerie place, in the dead of night, he would beat her for hours. Sometimes he would also make her have sex with him. Make love i but cemetery is really new to me... Don't let your imagination run wild on you. Cemetery so cold....Wait kena caught flu and fever..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 I am puzzled too. Why did she have to tolerate it? Is there some other things which have not been included in the report? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 hahahaha....why not you go n try it in the cemetery, u may get more than you bargain for, more floating tities n pussies Ha Ha Ha ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Don't let your imagination run wild on you. Cemetery so cold....Wait kena caught flu and fever..... Ha Ha Ha .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Don't let your imagination run wild on you. Cemetery so cold....Wait kena caught flu and fever..... Some more so many pair of 'eyes' watching.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Some more so many pair of 'eyes' watching.... Later Didi shrinked .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Don't let your imagination run wild on you. Cemetery so cold....Wait kena caught flu and fever..... I have done it before ....in the middle of the night, and all i can say While doing it, you will feel excitment, enjoyment, and scare because you can hear a lot of sounds surrending you beside two persons while doing the excerise.. Wonder got any other third party at that moment of time???? But dun care lah......Choi Ah............... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...