Good news - Serangoon North CNG Station Opened liao

Ahyoo2002

Actually i did drove to a workshop to try install the HUGE 99ltr tank into my white elephant.........measure like siao, still short of a few inches of space nia. [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

But thinking back, its a bit siao hor.......whole boot space gone just to save that few hundred a year. [hur][laugh]

I think now you must be thinking that luckily it is short of a few inches [lipsrsealed]

Your Sunny so diff from the other car:

1) sunny 10 to 11km/l of petrol but 19 to 20 km/kg of CNG

2) for honda fit, petrol consumption of 15km/l but 17km/kg on gas.

Yeah, 420km for 40litre petrol,or 190 to 200 km per 10 to 11 kg of cng, it's sunny manual.

actually one word...if cannot affort to pay petrol....don't drive....go public will be better...

I'm not supporting CNG nor discrimminating it. If you can save why be a carrot? I can't support myself, should I discourage my children to skip education?

The CNG only makes sense during the high petrol price (S$2/liter) era.

Oil prices were artificially over-inflated then.

The saving is quite marginal for the price at the moment.

I'm not sure as to how you get the figures.

Based on my FC, it is not correct

The problem is, the calculation is not based on your FC [flowerface] .

You can do some sum based on your FC and shows us [lipsrsealed]