Man U Vs Everton

Kingcopa

Yes Yes Yes. Everton End their dream.

Talking abt this, That rednose was kpkbing to the press abt Rafa being arrogant after he dig out comment make by rafa donkey years ago (everton is a small club" & his unsporting action during the match against Big Sam's Blackburn.

But after watching some portion of the FA Cup, i cant help but think "pot calling the kettle black" Farking hypocrite which he always was. His team for the big match (mayb not for a "big club" like man u) was pathetic. Only 4 Senior players (dun know Anderson is consider 1 or not but dun make much difference) with the big gun like barbiedoll, scholes, evra on bench. Some superstar like looney n lonado not even on the bench.

So who is the arrogant one? Although Rafa commented Everton is a small club, he still respect them n put in a strong team. Fergie? Young kids for such big match. Either he see the blues no up or he is giving up hope on this cup to rest his star for the BPL n Euro Semis final against Arsenal. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Yes Yes Yes. Everton End their dream.

Talking abt this, That rednose was kpkbing to the press abt Rafa being arrogant after he dig out comment make by rafa donkey years ago (everton is a small club" & his unsporting action during the match against Big Sam's Blackburn.

But after watching some portion of the FA Cup, i cant help but think "pot calling the kettle black" Farking hypocrite which he always was. His team for the big match (mayb not for a "big club" like man u) was pathetic. Only 4 Senior players (dun know Anderson is consider 1 or not but dun make much difference) with the big gun like barbiedoll, scholes, evra on bench. Some superstar like looney n lonado not even on the bench.

So who is the arrogant one? Although Rafa commented Everton is a small club, he still respect them n put in a strong team. Fergie? Young kids for such big match. Either he see the blues no up or he is giving up hope on this cup to rest his star for the BPL n Euro Semis final against Arsenal. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Barbiedoll needs to be on the bench cos He-Man is on the next match mah. [laugh]

Farkinson probably thinks that he has lifted this cup too many times that he should not do another Double this time round. I think is Man Utd's fourth in his reign as the club manager.

Manage to see only the 1st half. The ManU lineup is practically a reserve team. [laugh]

Really see Everton no upz. [shakehead]

Good they are out. Oresle see the same reserve team play finals really spolit the game of football!!!!! [rifle]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

cause they hav too little senior player in there to take the shots. the youngersters probably cant take the penalty stress. but seriously it was a very disappointing game..when i saw the line-up..it was already sad. man utd deserve to lose, by fielding such a young team

Rafa think he can sneak thru with kids. IMO he completely see Everton no up. Even worst than Rafa who just call them small team

wah.... so many anti-Red Devils here... :D[laugh] [laugh]

anyway Everton played quite well last night, Fellaini was quite a menace up front ... so credits to them...

looking at soccernet's stats..i think MU's reserve team did quite well..they have more shots(and more on target) than Everton..so overall, i'm happy with the result.. [thumbsup]

the future generation of MU's players looks good..

hopefully this will be beginning of the rot for MANURE....

Its already happening, just that ManYoo fans doesnt wana admit it. [laugh]

Just look how they struggle past a ordinary Porto. [shakehead]

Take away that 40 meters superstrike by Ronaldo, there is nothing to shout about thier performance over 2 legs.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

KNN*&%$# last time say liv never respect the cup,now they r even worst,put 3/4 reserve side.and AF still got face to say after watching chelsea n arsenal played,he dun want the main players to get injured coz of the pitch.Then i highly recommend arsenal quickly do something to their pitch so man u will put another team of reserves [thumbsup] .

Ya Ya so u n ur manager think the same crap, ur kids can win thing? Totally see Everton no up. If ur opponent is Chelski or Arsenal, will he chu the same stunt?

Not say see them no up but if the Man U side fielded is so inferior...

why Everton need to go all the way past extra time to penalty shootout?

It's not as if the "reserve" team got thrashed 5-0?

If you chasing premier league and ECL, then FA Cup is 3rd in priority. No one has a team that can mount assault on all the trophies up for grabs.

Plus the league run in is so tight, remember pool is hoping for crumbs to be dropped their way..

expected ans from man u fans. The decision to field at least 3/4 of the team with reserve is a total disrepect for the other opponent especially in such an important match. In that team, only Vidic n Ferdinard is consider first team, Tevez, Park n Anderson are first team reserve. Ok U will argue that Tevez n park can fit into any other BPL first team. Big BOO BOO for rednose [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

So Liverpool wont be able to pick up any crumbs drop my man u? i think i can smell craps coming out from their rear. They must be Shitting their pants so much so that they deceide FA cup is not their priority anymore.

Edited by Kingcopa

u want, can talk without all the insults.

i think Pool's main focus now is not if Man U will drop any crumbs their way but whether Chelsea will pick crumbs that Pool drops.

Pool had a great run until ECL and somehow have a tendency to crack psychologically when it matters during the season run in.

Too dependent on Gerrard. Just like how Toon used to depend on Shearer and Man U on RVN (I am glad he's left).

u want, can talk without all the insults.

i think Pool's main focus now is not if Man U will drop any crumbs their way but whether Chelsea will pick crumbs that Pool drops.

Pool had a great run until ECL and somehow have a tendency to crack psychologically when it matters during the season run in.

Too dependent on Gerrard. Just like how Toon used to depend on Shearer and Man U on RVN (I am glad he's left).

Insult? i have not started yet [sly]

Not say see them no up but if the Man U side fielded is so inferior...

why Everton need to go all the way past extra time to penalty shootout?

It's not as if the "reserve" team got thrashed 5-0?

If you chasing premier league and ECL, then FA Cup is 3rd in priority. No one has a team that can mount assault on all the trophies up for grabs.

Plus the league run in is so tight, remember pool is hoping for crumbs to be dropped their way..

Seriously,man u is still the team to beat,but chasing 5 trophies is what some man u players said.anyway,lost liao juz take it as a pinch of salt.man u still have CL and league and hopefully dun lose this too [lipsrsealed] .

Insult? i have not started yet [sly]

cool it bro,wait till end of season then attack.....anyway,lost the game say they put reserve side [shakehead] .by the way,nobody ask them to field the reserves.