The very last of my Hiong-ness, V6 Pearl White Staillion.

Latioboy

It's over. My Holidays.

My time to detail cars have temporarily been reduced.

Since i've been addicted to 501 and 521 the past 2 weeks.

I decided to let 105 comeback today!

Steps

1) Wash and hose down

2) Surface prep with 105 Sealant with PC @ Speed 3.5

3) Sealed with TrackClaw @ Speed 3.

4) Last step, my fav always Aquawax.

5) Drink water and sit there and admire.

post-17724-1240153868_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240154268_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240154278_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240154284_thumb.jpg

Hijack this thread to show u guys some weird poses the car went thru. haha

First was it was next to a r32. haha. i would say the caption would be White - Slow, Dark Blue - FAST!

2nd one is Sylphy and Cefiro in front and back. keke. One slow, one fast. hehe

3rd one is some pictures of my new front floor light LED that i've done.

Since my interior lights and seats and setup is all beige colour, i thank God i found this warm white LED to illuminate the driver and front passenger floorwells to be this colour. It's not the white LED that screams ODD ONE OUT when fitted. I love it ! Worth every single money spent!

post-17724-1240154429_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240154514_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240154588_thumb.jpg

post-17724-1240154602_thumb.jpg

It's over. My Holidays.

My time to detail cars have temporarily been reduced.

Since i've been addicted to 501 and 521 the past 2 weeks.

I decided to let 105 comeback today!

Steps

1) Wash and hose down

2) Surface prep with 105 Sealant with PC @ Speed 3.5

3) Sealed with TrackClaw @ Speed 3.

4) Last step, my fav always Aquawax.

5) Drink water and sit there and admire.

Dude, you really should start a weekend and holiday business in this. You'll make pretty decent money!

Thanks bro elfen. Haha.

Maybe I should

But i guess studies come first? It's not easy man! haha! If i do 2 cars in a day. That's all. Cause i take like about 2-3 hours for each car. haha! I tend to do it very well. Not sui sui bian bian one. haha

Let's see how things go man. haha. Hopefully bros here will support me in my detailing hobby and not say i'm trying to show off or wad. keke

Paint want drop liaoz.. want drop liaoz... want drop liaooooooooz

heng u got sch.. if not really drop paint ah !

Eh dun say so much hor. haha

see u in sch man! i go sleep liaoz!

2-3 hours is very fast already for individual effort. I easily use few times the time for a car..

Haha. 2-3 hours is max .

Yeaps.

It depends on how u plan and strategise and how u plan ur time. (: Today i was rushing for dinner so i started @ 5pm and finished this @ 615pm. HAHAH!

Haha. 2-3 hours is max .

Yeaps.

It depends on how u plan and strategise and how u plan ur time. (: Today i was rushing for dinner so i started @ 5pm and finished this @ 615pm. HAHAH!

u want some practice or not? can let u try polish my car, my paintwork very bad even though its 1 year car hahahahaha :D

ps: i stay around your area too...down the slope turn right :D

this is one area u seem to SHINE in.. LOL.

nice work bro.

u got the powerful spotlight to see whether the swirl marks disappear or not? if can make swirls disappear then very convincing liao [thumbsup]