Not a compliant but do you... ...

Xspace

sometimes come into this section of the forum to see whether you kerna left-right-center-upside-down? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [lipsrsealed]

No lah. As long as drive safely and do not perform any funny stunts to anger other road users, should not fear that kena accused by others. [laugh]

sometimes come into this section of the forum to see whether you kerna left-right-center-upside-down? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [lipsrsealed]

cume this section to see some childish keyboard war going on.

Wnat to drive dont complain.

why dont they argue who mouth is bigger? bigger mouth win the war.

Can't start new topic due to less 25 post.. [blush]

Can someone help me to start this topic?

Title: Is there any legal advantage or position to take to gain when you kanna hurled vulgarities by others? I am a very nice [angel]

Was behind A Toyota Rush trying to enter food court CP in Tuas South Ave 5 (Family Food Court) this morning..me also going into this CP but was turning halfway from the side road, my car was already in the middle of 2 lane traffic when this Rush idiot saw that there is no lot and attempted to reverse out without checking rear view, almost bang into me so I horned. He showed finger in car and shouted F*** Y** while turning his face toward me. NVM, I was in rush to tapao BF & therefore decide not to confront him. If confront him and start to fight then I would be on wrong side of the law. Most important I don't want to be late for work. Then this Rush Idiot came out of the car and keep repeating F*** Y**F*** Y** when both of us on walking on the way from CP to the FC.

too bad no camera on board, if got chance to meet this arseO again & he do same thing, can I tape &

report him or not?

why don't you do a google for your car reg no? and see whether it return anything or not? [scholar]

Idea leh... hahaha...

Luckily dun have... [:p]

Edited by Xspace

yeah , i wondering when my car plate number will be posted online lol

btw compliant <> complaint

wah u using visual basic language ah?

i thought should be

compliant != complaint

Title: Is there any legal advantage or position to take to gain when you kanna hurled vulgarities by others? I am a very nice [angel]

Was behind A Toyota Rush trying to enter food court CP in Tuas South Ave 5 (Family Food Court) this morning..me also going into this CP but was turning halfway from the side road, my car was already in the middle of 2 lane traffic when this Rush idiot saw that there is no lot and attempted to reverse out without checking rear view, almost bang into me so I horned. He showed finger in car and shouted F*** Y** while turning his face toward me. NVM, I was in rush to tapao BF & therefore decide not to confront him. If confront him and start to fight then I would be on wrong side of the law. Most important I don't want to be late for work. Then this Rush Idiot came out of the car and keep repeating F*** Y**F*** Y** when both of us on walking on the way from CP to the FC.

too bad no camera on board, if got chance to meet this arseO again & he do same thing, can I tape &

report him or not?

i salute and respect you for exercising exemplary self restraint. [thumbsup]

report him or not?

congrats. that Rush driver has a bigger CB mouth. nothing good come out from his month.

report him or not?

Maybe he is a gay [pirate] ,really want to ask u for sex but dun know how to pick up the line,so abit rough [laugh] .