Car wiper Theft

Hanhao

Car wiper Theft

My car wiper kanna stolen!! wa lao!

only when 2day raining that time, i discovered it. have to urgently go nearest petrol station buy at super marked up price. sian ah!

Now i cabled tied my wiper liao

anyone kanna before?

hmmm what brand is ur previous wiper ?? branded 1 ar ?

cheapo one, come default from kia

kanna sai, wiper also want to steal

buei ta han

Edited by Hanhao

i tio before also. Stock wiper. Mine is only the rubber and the retainer stolen, but need to change the whole thing also. [;)]

Times are bad. Dont be surprised if they steal your tyre cap and wheel cover also.

Agree. My valve cap kena stolen twice. 1st time steal 1 cap. I go buy a new and different set frompetrol kiosk. 2nd time steal 2 caps. Sianz.

Times are bad. Dont be surprised if they steal your tyre cap and wheel cover also.

Agree. My valve cap kena stolen twice. 1st time steal 1 cap. I go buy a new and different set frompetrol kiosk. 2nd time steal 2 caps. Sianz.

sometimes if you did not lock the wiper carefully with a definite click sound it may come loose and drop off

it is very unusual for someone to steal your wiper because it must have the same length and hook type

by the way anything can be potentially stolen

imagine a motorcycle all parts exposed

if you ran short of a spark plug there are so many in the carpark waiting for you, all you need is a spark park wench

they question must be WHY is theft so rampant

i wonder why people steal them or what you call permanent borrow these tyre caps

because you can get the black one for free from most tyre shops

you have to ask nicely off course

it is like spectacles - screw missing - go to any spectacle shop usually will fix for free