Philips Xtreme Power H4

Knht

plan to get a pair of the Philips XP H4. Does anyone know where can i get the good price for this item, locally?

I know the Powerbulbs but thought it will be easier just to buy locally.

thanks for help

U may wish to consider Osram Nightbreaker.

Better than Philips in many aspects... I have tried both and concluded that Osram is my choice.

Price is quite reasonable too. Comes with local warrenty too. [thumbsup]

hi,

thanks. Any shop to recommend to get either the Osram nightbreaker or Philips XP and what is the best price you are aware of?

hi,

thanks. Any shop to recommend to get either the Osram nightbreaker or Philips XP and what is the best price you are aware of?

There's a guy selling for around $50 with installation for Osram bulbs. Lost his contact no. liao...

But u can search the other Delphi forums for his stuff. Friendly guy... [thumbsup]

There's a guy selling for around $50 with installation for Osram bulbs. Lost his contact no. liao...

But u can search the other Delphi forums for his stuff. Friendly guy... [thumbsup]

I think maybe he's

plan to get a pair of the Philips XP H4. Does anyone know where can i get the good price for this item, locally?

I know the Powerbulbs but thought it will be easier just to buy locally.

thanks for help

You can get from Syl of www.autodesigns.com.sg.

Only $30 a pair, closing down sales.

You can get from Syl of www.autodesigns.com.sg.

Only $30 a pair, closing down sales.

Closing down sales? Then got warrenty after tat??

If got, it's a bargain... [:p]

Closing down sales? Then got warrenty after tat??

If got, it's a bargain... [:p]

I got mine from it, installed it on the spot.

If buy more, still can ask for a discount.

thanks, but te stock is XP H7, i am looking for H4.

Any other lobang?

How long is their warrenty?

Considering to drop by tomorrow...

Under normal circumstances, bulb hardly spoil lah.

As for warranty, dont expect any lor.

I got the Xtreme Power for wife's car from Autobacs. $90+ if I remember correctly, probably cheaper to buy from powerbulbs. They are excellent. Had the Osram Nightbreakers before this and they are hopeless.

I got mine from it, installed it on the spot.

If buy more, still can ask for a discount.

hmm... where is his shop? i tried to msg him... no response from him..

wah... this is really confusing now.

some people say Extreme Power is better, some say NightBreaker is better. [confused]

this is really subjective man...

how do you folks compare which is better? based on durability or light throw or brightness?

I got the Xtreme Power for wife's car from Autobacs. $90+ if I remember correctly, probably cheaper to buy from powerbulbs. They are excellent. Had the Osram Nightbreakers before this and they are hopeless.

Can elaborate on why NB was worst off than XP, thanks