Eat Rojak, Get Food Poisoning, and Die

Nohnemwan

Now who is actually at fault for not controlling the rats ? [thumbsdown] Everytime I can see rats, yes lots of big rats and cockroaches running about in many HDB estates. I hope some agency or ministry is looking into such issues before some deadly epidemic breakout in Singapore cause by these pests. Someone must trap these rodents, someone must fumigate these roaches but whose responsibilities ? [shakehead]

Some actions must be taken, cleaniness of our living standard has to be raise but till now I am still [confused] who going to do it.

Edited by Renegade777

As I alraedy said, life too good....the rats have all the supply of unlimited foods for them to choose...

Government is right, should implement in cleaning in whole nation,

By the way, rats are forever there no matter how many you kill them... [bounce1][sleeping]

As I alraedy said, life too good....the rats have all the supply of unlimited foods for them to choose...

Government is right, should implement in cleaning in whole nation,

By the way, rats are forever there no matter how many you kill them... [bounce1][sleeping]

Well, Hard to believe ! Total 160 rats being caught....and many more on the run... [bigcry]

Since when did 60 rats became 160 of them??

One of the stalls there selling Viagra?? [laugh]

Dun give wrong info leh.

Rats are always around market area seem we can't get rid of them. I'll skip India Rojak for the time being regardless of where it's sold. [sweatdrop]

I've skipped any kind of Indian Rojak since a few years back. Saw one of the hawkers dropped a piece of cuttlefish on the wet floor... then he slipped it back into the bowl and resume selling, thinking that no one saw it. Nearly vomited! [furious]

These filthy practices are just the tip of the ice berg. I once saw the Bah Kut Teh seller at Fook Hai Hawker Centre recycling the left over soup that customers could not finish.

I believe it is a common practice among food hawkers [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Home cooked food is the best!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]