Taiwan: Surprise by Visit

Hishercar

Don't know the forum rules got any penalty for bo-liao postings or not. Think all above ppl that give irrelevant answers should get a chocolate bar each for uncalled-for remarks.

Does it matter that TS use double spacing??? Really Boliao!!!

Think if you are not happy with certain character, do try to bring it elsewhere. Bombarding his threads with nonsense is really terrible and turn-off innocent bystanders. Can't anybody powerful enough to do anything about this state? It has happened too many times.

Anyone following the threads in the new MCF forum will be able to spot these self-righteous vultures easily. Can't they just shutup if they have nothing constructive to the topic to contribute?

What to do? Some of them are the "pioneers" here. You could report to the mods if it really affects you.... not that you will surely see any results.

The TS is doing his kind to show some good point he seen abroad...

It a big pity that they don't experience , be myopic that start to attack him...

So i really sad to see singaporean behave this way.... then forever we will not learn from others...

" took the coach (airport) and was surprise by the taiwan passengers who thank the driver when they depart "

It is pretty common there to thanks the bus driver because they alight from front...

Through my 4 years there the driver majority never fail to greet us when we broad... and as a sense of appreciate for us given them the opportunity... to take their private company buses...

we thank them when we alight..... even for public buses and taxi....

over here, our smrt... sbs..tibs is purely a big monopoly...... they can take away feeder service as they like..

for them.... if a bus route isn't convenient for the commuter.... the company will start new route to compete and offer better services...

maybe some of your will correct my boh liao typo, grammar mistake... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Lv3338

they dont push or shove

infact I notice they got plenty of priority seats for the weak and disadvantage

furthermore there are actually more sitting places than standing places if you take account of the floor area provided

apparently there are yellow feet markings on the escalator to signify standing side

this happens to be on the right side

but in Hong Kong, the standing side is on your left side

so have to obey the rules

they probably thought you were local

[laugh] Since you asked to be corrected, so can you at least explain what you mean in the bold section of your own words?

The TS is doing his kind to show some good point he seen abroad...

It a big pity that they don't experience , be myopic that start to attack him...

So i really sad to see singaporean behave this way.... then forever we will not learn from others...

" took the coach (airport) and was surprise by the taiwan passengers who thank the driver when they depart "

It is pretty common there to thanks the bus driver because they alight from front...

Through my 4 years there the driver majority never fail to greet us when we broad... and as a sense of appreciate for us given them the opportunity... to take their private company buses...

we thank them when we alight..... even for public buses and taxi....

over here, our smrt... sbs..tibs is purely a big monopoly...... they can take away feeder service as they like..

for them.... if a bus route isn't convenient for the commuter.... the company will start new route to compete and offer better services...

maybe some of your will correct my boh liao typo, grammar mistake... [lipsrsealed]

when will you be back to HK? Meet for kopi leh..

I cannot help but feel that this thread, was just masked behind another attack at the lifestyle of Singaporeans, and drawing a start contrast...which is sooner or later to come in..... [cool][cool]

I would say... most of the time... or almost everytime...when we enter train or buses... people will give seat to our toddler..... when we go back for chinese new year...

these people give up seat automatically , even not on priority seat.... very zhi tong...

the intention is to let u feel what is like in other city...

hope this is taken positively and not a contest or competition...

but sometime.. good point been carried forward to let the rest know...but other take it negatively....that's the shallowness of the people...

Edited by Lv3338

singaporean , or our behaviour is highly predicted.... i have seen and affirmed it in many occasion.

instead of getting into the issue, they will TCSS, and turn to become a english teacher... [lipsrsealed]

I cannot help but feel that this thread, was just masked behind another attack at the lifestyle of Singaporeans, and drawing a start contrast...which is sooner or later to come in..... [cool][cool]

Predictability? Eyh, got people call self righteous sial. Make themselves out to be [angel][laugh]

my toes can laugh if they had mouths, so my shoes did the laughing. [laugh]

singaporean , or our behaviour is highly predicted.... i have seen and affirmed it in many occasion.

instead of getting into the issue, they will TCSS, and turn to become a english teacher... [lipsrsealed]

Jealous, go NIE and apply for English teacher course lor. [laugh]

BTW, who you saying ar? [laugh] [laugh] You also from Hong Kong ar? Mong Kok? [rolleyes]

Edited by Mazdaowner

it's ok.. at least it bring out some patriotism for some people.. and also whiners in singapore..

and last but not least, stirrers that are not in s'pore..

better than the 8pm thread... everyday standby, no action...

Agreed with you. Classic case of Borrow Knife to Kill Someone.

Which in this case, as what you have mentioned, masked behind another attack....

it's ok.. at least it bring out some patriotism for some people.. and also whiners in singapore..

and last but not least, stirrers that are not in s'pore..

better than the 8pm thread... everyday standby, no action...

Shaken...not stirred. [rolleyes]

Whiners a lot lah, younger generation mah. [rolleyes]

Agreed with you. Classic case of Borrow Knife to Kill Someone.

Which in this case, as what you have mentioned, masked behind another attack....

Not borrow knife to kill someone, instill spite to make someone do the killing for you. [scholar]