Smokers' new product!

Comfy

Is it banned? I bought it from a friend a year back. Got 2 pieces in a box. Got to charge first before using and mine spoil even before i used when i unpluck it before it finish charging..

Hmm, but it doesn't have any nico ...how will the smokers get the kick out of that?? <_<

maybe it could be a 'alternative' way to smoke inside buildings.. [laugh]

banned because cig is one of the heaviest tax commodity, just like car? [sly]

very likely... with the recession continuing like this.. gahmen might just increase the price again..

i know cos i kena warning letter by ICA and HSA and article retained.

got choice to send back package to merchant (fees borne by you) or HSA to destroy article.

knn lah, sometimes i feel like gahmen dowan to help smokers to quit and keep buying heavily taxed cigarette.

the e-cigarette contains no tar, tobacco, chemicals..just nicotine to 'ease' your cravings. the nicotine cartridges has levels too, so u can start from high...then medium...then to none.

no second-hand smoke damage, as it's all vapour!

so, what is the conclusion? they are not helping us to quit smoking. :(

got choice to send back package to merchant (fees borne by you) or HSA to destroy article.

knn lah, sometimes i feel like gahmen dowan to help smokers to quit and keep buying heavily taxed cigarette.

the e-cigarette contains no tar, tobacco, chemicals..just nicotine to 'ease' your cravings. the nicotine cartridges has levels too, so u can start from high...then medium...then to none.

It's banned?

How did they know that you got this in the first place?

any specific reason stated by ICA for banning of the product?