Traffic Police officer worsens congestion

Watwheels

She looks like a TP, either she rides a scooter or bike. Sometines I think the police car is position in a way to secure the accident scene like protecting the injured or whatever.

dont see anything wrong from the pictures. I believe the congestion is caused by other drivers looking at accident or refusing to give way to let traffic flow.

i got kena summon by tp before for speeding

they signal me to stop by the shoulder

i also signal to do so

then they reach the shoulder first

then they signal me to park in front of them

but i goondo i park behind them

then they ask me how come i park behind them

i [confused]

they tell me i park in front of them safer

so that if any crazy guy come from behind, their polis car will absorb the damage first [sweatdrop]

I think its because of their siren light. every driver/biker see the blue light far far jam brake liao. Hence much safer if u park infront of them, and their light is not blocked.

Anyway during an accident which ambulance is involved, TP need to measure the site for their report. Hence they can move the car until the measuring is done.

wah...that is touching...awww...

TP willing to put themselves at risk for the sake of others...how "holy"... [laugh][:p]

You mean the TP? I also think so, so far. [rolleyes] Maybe should invite her to join us and teach us defensive(against speed ticketing) driving.

Edited by David

On 3/31/2009 at 7:31 AM, David said:

She looks like a TP, either she rides a scooter or bike. Sometines I think the police car is position in a way to secure the accident scene like protecting the injured or whatever.

Aiyah, no problem for her lah. I looked at the pics etc. She's in the right spot. Yes, police vehicles are used as a barricade when it comes to traffic matters, and they don't care about congestion when lives are at risk.

their car is white and they got better blinkers beside the normal signal lights, so it catches people attention more..

nothing wrong mar