Bike Riders in MCF

Sunlight

would like to know how many bro & sis here ride bike to & fro work? i just got a new 125cc toy for travelling to & fro work [thumbsup]

post-35887-1238387925.jpg

would like to know how many bro & sis here ride bike to & fro work? i just got a new 125cc toy for travelling to & fro work [thumbsup]

nice bike... how much is it? my friend also thinking of buying similar bike...

is it stable?

that bike is call MP3. its come in 3 different capacity, namely 125cc, 250cc and the 400cc.

Was one of the bike that I ever thou of getting for fun. Don see the bike scooter scooter. Because of the bigger contact surfact in front (2 wheel), it can go lower, 40 degree lean angle, which is greater than most bikes on the street today. Hence should be a fun bike for track or even street riding. the only problem is, the bike is pretty lag of power (a scoot, don ask for much), no engine brake (auto bike), and the bike is too new (only 1yr+ in the market) to know if the front suspension controlling the 2 wheel will have major problem in future.

Oh by the way, ex blackbirder. Sold my bird in last July. [bigcry]

nice bike... how much is it? my friend also thinking of buying similar bike...

is it stable?

for brand new bike 12k. stability depends on rider, i am riding again after an absence of 15years, so i not stable.

how much ah..was interested 2 get the mp3 250cc or 400cc 2 go market or work, fainted when saw the price..

now juz stick to my Do it all Africa twin..

that bike is call MP3. its come in 3 different capacity, namely 125cc, 250cc and the 400cc.

Was one of the bike that I ever thou of getting for fun. Don see the bike scooter scooter. Because of the bigger contact surfact in front (2 wheel), it can go lower, 40 degree lean angle, which is greater than most bikes on the street today. Hence should be a fun bike for track or even street riding. the only problem is, the bike is pretty lag of power (a scoot, don ask for much), no engine brake (auto bike), and the bike is too new (only 1yr+ in the market) to know if the front suspension controlling the 2 wheel will have major problem in future.

Oh by the way, ex blackbirder. Sold my bird in last July. [bigcry]

If u can, get the bigger cc ones. The 125cc is very under powered. the bike is very heavy @ 200kg. It revs to 7k rpm regardless of speed and it is still running in [dizzy] Cant really go above 70kmh. I only have 2B license so LL [bigcry]

Overall, ppl will be curious about this bike when they see it [thumbsup]

how much ah..was interested 2 get the mp3 250cc or 400cc 2 go market or work, fainted when saw the price..

now juz stick to my Do it all Africa twin..

:D i think many ppl was shock when they heard the price

Tis bike must buy 2 lot season parking issit

haha no lah 1 lot enff. Also no need to pay extra for road tax [thumbsup]

a lot is saying the 250 is better then 400 because 250 got more storage space.

bro Tarzan666, if its me, I will stay with AT. now got money also cant get liao. One of the best endu ever produced. I used to ride Varadero 1k. But it is more like a speeding machine rather then a endu.

Had thou of getting 1 but the asking price for a 10yr+ AT scared me away....... [hur]

but then again, I do understand that because the bike is no more in production plus it is proven to be durable, thats the price for it.

Have owned/ridden various bikes in the last 15 yrs

from superbikes to road bikes to cruisers

Hang up racesuit and even stopped Malaysian touring

Now current joyride to supermarket is a super low mileage 2007 Harley XL883R.

My motto as a biker:- Stay alert, stay alive

hope you enjoy your new ride

Edited by Throttle2

Wow...envy envy...Hb prohibit me learn class 2b...

But tinking of buying IKEA scooter....hrd no nid licence....keke...

AT dun buy from shop..they charge exorbitant price..

If u buy from shop, they will tell u..aiya now no longer in production. Very rare, dats y high price.

If u sell to shop, they will tell u, aiya AT old bike, honda no longer produce, blah2...then take in ur bike at pasar malam price.

riding a small sheep.. 125cc .. enjoy riding @ times... haahhaa... my motto - live to die another day (copy from somewhere) ahhah.. take care folks when riding...