RadX Moderator March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Wan to sian char bo from Facebook, and involve NIE and all, wat a loser Basically, SELF-PWNED! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/si...t.jsp?id=63441 Teacher-to-be and bf order drinks at bar, leaves and gives us the bill! Is this what our future educators are going to be, wonders a STOMPer, who was so furious that this happened that he lodged a police report. The STOMPer had attached the reports to his email to STOMP about the incident, which allegedly took place on Feb 28 this year, where he met up with a friend he made via Facebook, and was made to pick up the tab after his 'friend' disappeared. He said, in his police report: "I was at the Long Bar on Feb 28 and had a drink with Y, together with four of her friends whom I have not met before. "There were three males and two females." According to the STOMPer, there already were several drinks on the table which his friend's party ordered before his arrival. The bill, he said, came up to $213.05. He added that he had no idea who ordered the drinks, and said the group was there chatting. "After 20 minutes two of the girls left. They claimed they wanted to go to the toilet. After five minutes I went outside the pub to answer a call. "When I returned I only saw a guy, who I believe is Y's boyfriend. The other two males had gone to grab some food. After a while, the guy left and claimed that he had a call. "As such, I messaged Y asking where she was and she said she was at East Shore Hospital as her friend was unwell. "I waited for about half an hour but no one came back. I then met up with the management to settle the payment. Y claims that one of her male friends is a regular customer of the pub but when I checked with the staff, they said they had no idea who these are. "I tried to call Y several times but to no avail." The STOMPer told STOMP he had contacted the NIE about this issue, and added: "This the future of our future educators? We have already informed NIE and told them we will be exposing Y in the media if it's our last resort. "I appreciate the fact that they have contacted her to advise her to settle this matter ASAP, but I'm sure there's more they can do. Afterall, this concerns the reputation of NIE and our future educators, no less." ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Horny guy din get laid, what to do.... complaint la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2009 Author Share March 26, 2009 A typical loser who blames every other thing and bringing the NIE in....typical loser man.....he shld get his hormones checked.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoongf 4th Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 As far as the police is concerned, they will treat this as a incident between private parties, public safety was not at risk. Most likely a civil case, rather than criminal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djanggo Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 This guy is s super loser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santav Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 this speaks volumes of the stomper's intelligence...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Tio dua big time. The rest of the ppl smart even to make him pay for everything. ko lian dai. but then again, the other party are bad enough to do that... whole incident is just rubbish... still... whats e point of involving NIE? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 (edited) Charbor sian boh, in the end tio pwned .... Edited March 26, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 26, 2009 Author Share March 26, 2009 On 3/26/2009 at 1:39 AM, Josho said: Tio dua big time. The rest of the ppl smart even to make him pay for everything. ko lian dai. but then again, the other party are bad enough to do that... whole incident is just rubbish... still... whats e point of involving NIE? lol yah lor.....the part abt NIE sibei stupid....loser really this clown... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Hrrrr....a couple of drinks can costs $213 ? Wah kaos.......so ex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 On 3/26/2009 at 1:40 AM, RadX said: yah lor.....the part abt NIE sibei stupid....loser really this clown... sound like the guy who ard expose the teacher secret affair when they broke up. give a L on the forehead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 he must be a newbie to the pub scene ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Treat it as a blind date and pay the bill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 I think the future of our school kids is very bright with smart teachers to be. They know how to safely siam away from chiko peks and get free drinks in the deal! The next generation will be smart business people and the future of the nation will be bright indeed! As for the STOMPER - What a SUCKER! As least he cheered me up this morning and made me laugh! I hope more Suckers, er I mean Stompers post more stories like this! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 PAWNED Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Paid money, got no honey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 On 3/26/2009 at 1:20 AM, RadX said: A typical loser who blames every other thing and bringing the NIE in....typical loser man.....he shld get his hormones checked.... Does sound like a familiar incident that just happened here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...