Calvin53 Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 ppl hate manu coz of AF. am a man utd fans btw. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 dont really understand... anyway what i meant was when one has done enough to be a winner, they have the bragging rights because they earned it. As much as Manu very arrogant, we gotta admit one way or another, they have work hard (albeit i know ppl will come in say ya work hard dive harder). Just like how liverpool hoot manu 4-1..liverpool done enough work and make manu a clown out of it... ManUre isn't arrogant. I give credit where its due, and they're a bloody good team. Its their fans that are arrogant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 i hope liverpool wins... or rather i hope manure doesn't win! pui pui pui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 late 20s onwards? could be 30s and 40s..not gonna ask personal question like how old are the liverpool fans now..but o well...theres no end to this argument cause those teenagers majority manu..adults liverpool..such is the supporter demographics no leh.. i newcastle fan leh... hahaha... just hoping we dun relegate this year =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 Kingcopa haven come in yet.... he turning to be MCF biggest Liverpool fan.... We'll have to wait till the next league match... see if Liverpool can maintain their form and Man U can overturn their form... We'll see, we'll see.... Miss me???? I am not the biggest Liverpool fan here but i must say i am the biggest Man U hater here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 U very opptismistic leh. Title will go to Man U but we thrash the sh*t out of them. End of story. All these is just to make the league more interesting. end result is the same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 haha then manu fans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 dun so pessimistic...liverpool got just as much chance as manu based on current form Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 DUn make me laugh ah... its Barclays Premier League Don't make me laugh even louder. Yes it is sponsor by Barclay but not called BPL Is call EPL . English Premier League. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 Barclay Premier League is when internal staff of Barclay bank forms teams to play in a league like Finance Dept versus Marketing as so on.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 Don't make me laugh even louder. Yes it is sponsor by Barclay but not called BPL Is call EPL . English Premier League. U then dun make me laugh leh. U watching bola or not????? BPL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 Barclay Premier League is when internal staff of Barclay bank forms teams to play in a league like Finance Dept versus Marketing as so on.... U joking or serious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 ManUre isn't arrogant. I give credit where its due, and they're a bloody good team. Its their fans that are arrogant. yes,got to admit they r a very good team and have a good manager.Giggs is one of my fav players and i think becoz of ronaldo and rooney in the team makes them the team to hate.coz the rest of their players looks ok to me.btw,im a liverpool fan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 U very opptismistic leh. Title will go to Man U but we thrash the sh*t out of them. End of story. All these is just to make the league more interesting. end result is the same Yes,agree.no matter how good they r playing recently,i think its still very hard for us to catch Mu, and they r too experience to lose it.but of coz,theres is 0.0001 chance to grab it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 alamak...how come still got ppl say its epl. its barclays premier league la. jus like s-league...they call it yeo's s-league cos of the major sponsor. anyway...like a lot of ppl out there...we don hate man u dat much.its de fans dat we hate....n sometimes fergie old man.cos they don know how to lose graciously.blame pitch, blame ball, blame ref, blame sun, blame moon. giggs is 1 of my favourite players.if only he play for england.i like scholes too.n schmeichel is of cos 1 of de best keeper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 U can said that again. I second you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 I believe most Liverpool fans would not disagree with u.... me too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 U then dun make me laugh leh. U watching bola or not????? BPL Strange distinctively remember the papars printing things like EPL the short abbreviation for English Premier League no argument for it that it is sponsor by Barclay. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...