Red Madza Pull Parking stunt at Thomson Plaza

David

Well, it may not be the guy who wanted to do it. Since the 2 female came out laughing, they may be the ones daring the stupid dick to pull the stunt. Mabbe that lot is nearer to the entrance, so they tell the guy that if have to walk so far, later no energry to spread open their entrance for him. So the dick did as the gals said. b!tch3z!

It's not what car u drive it's the way u drive. I have seen similar acts by drivers of other makes be it luxury or bread & butter

wat kind of ppl will drive wat kind of car............ :ph34r:

Dont do confrontation to other drivers.

Unless it is life threatening incident.

You never know what the other fella is thinking.

Unecessary confrontation may lead to punches

and all unwanted agument. Worst still, makes your

passenger worry for you.

Not forgetting that he remember your ride and may

cause harm to it while you are away.

There is even one saying that goes "Dont play when

you are in your own turf. Even how daring/Kungho you maybe, there are

more lunatic people around.'

Edited by Godfinger

Yalor boliao people everywhere . . . yesterday at IMM MSCP, kena horned for giving way to vehicle in front.

Carpark leh, you think F1 track isit? Where you want to race to?

normally when i see these ppl around me, i just smile at their silly actions

Dont do confrontation to other drivers.

Unless it is life threatening incident.

You never know what the other fella is thinking.

Unecessary confrontation may lead to punches

and all unwanted agument. Worst still, makes your

passenger worry for you.

Not forgetting that he remember your ride and may

cause harm to it while you are away.

There is even one saying that goes "Dont play when

you are in your own turf. Even how daring/Kungho you maybe, there are

more lunatic people around.'

Yes...Quite true. Maybe i need to curb my aggression... [sly]

Edited by Redplanet

hmm..i dun understand wats there to action infront of girls? i want my passengers to reach home safely and enjoy the ride. dun need all these s--t