David Clutched March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 Day : Sunday, 22-Mar-09 Time : about 7.20pm Location : next to CP Exit, on the left side. I was driving around looking for a parking lot when I turn left. There was already 2 infront of me, right infront of me was a red madza and infront of this was a champagne mercedez. I can see 2 seperate lots available, seperated by a few cars - not more than 5. I think the mercedez was about to start to move forward then reverse into the furthest lot which is only logical. There would not be a problem for the mazda to make his move to reverse into the lot nearer to him, infact it was at just about infront of him. After I managed to parked, I was able to ascertained between the 2 empty lots(which jas already been occupied by both the red mazda and the mercedez is 3 cars away. What I saw next, . The red mazda coming from behind mercedez right side, then cut infront on the left and stop in a diagonal position and proceed to reverse into the lot that was nearer to the mercedez. The mercedez gave a horn to warn of danger. The red madza front passenger gave a hand gesture to the mercedez that there is a empty parking lot behind. As the mercedez was reversing into that lot, the driver(male with a mascular body) and the passengers(2 female) came out after parking. The 2 female passengers were looking into the direction of the mercedez and laughing away. The mercedez was driven by a lady with a female passenger. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 that explain why they are still in a mazda while the other was driving a mercedes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 Don't understand the mentality of such people. [shakehead] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 On 3/22/2009 at 3:43 PM, Silver_blade said: Don't understand the mentality of such people. [shakehead] either trying to impress the girls with his street smart or too dumb to tell the merc is trying to park there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 Either way is also a sad case. [:)] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched March 22, 2009 Author Share March 22, 2009 The ironic part is the female passengers from the mercedez is laughing at their own species. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 On 3/22/2009 at 4:00 PM, David said: The ironic part is the female passengers from the mercedez is laughing at their own species. do you mean female passengers from the mazda? anyway boliao ppl are everywhere.... just play cool unless they really step on your toes.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 On 3/22/2009 at 4:15 PM, Ngck said: do you mean female passengers from the mazda? anyway boliao ppl are everywhere.... just play cool unless they really step on your toes.... Yalor boliao people everywhere . . . yesterday at IMM MSCP, kena horned for giving way to vehicle in front. Carpark leh, you think F1 track isit? Where you want to race to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 wah seh TS got bio his muscular body sia :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 Perhaps they know each other? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 just to impress the chicks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 notice the word "muscular"? it means "si zhi fa da tou nao jian dan" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 On 3/23/2009 at 1:04 AM, Ahseng said: just to impress the chicks The guy must have bared his chest and started twitching his breast... hahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dragos 1st Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 weird....what is the red mazda trying to prove?? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched March 23, 2009 Author Share March 23, 2009 Thank you for correcting my mistake. It should be the 2 female passenger from the mazda. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched March 23, 2009 Author Share March 23, 2009 I am also mascular except I practice kungfu to improve my stomach. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 On 3/23/2009 at 2:57 AM, David said: I am also mascular except I practice kungfu to improve my stomach. I agree.... 1 big lump is better than 8 smaller lumps.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 most likely inferior complex... and maybe also to impress the 2 gals ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...