Route88 2nd Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbpj1XOhuGI Take a look at this daylight robbery, i wish i can them . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MacDuck 1st Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 This is really what I call Daylight Robbery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 truly bo cheng hu lah.....kaox...! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 21, 2009 Author Share March 21, 2009 A Mat Rempit is a Malaysian term for 'an individual who participates in illegal street racing', usually involving underbone motorcycles (colloquially known as Kapcai) or scooters. Not all Mat Rempits are involved in street racing; some of them perform crazy stunts for fun, such as the wheelie, superman (lying flat on the seat), wikang, and scorpion (standing on the seat with one leg during a wheelie). Mat Rempits usually travel in groups and race in bustling city centres on weekend nights. In recent times, Mat Rempits have been linked to gangsterism, gang robbery, street fighting, assault, vandalism, theft and bullying. Most motorcycles used by the Mat Rempits do not meet standard specifications, or have been modified extensively for greater speed, or just to make the exhaust noisier. Additionally, some Mat Rempits do not have valid motorcycle licenses, do not pay road taxes, and ride stolen motorcycles. A growing number of housing estates have also been turned into racing tracks[6]. It is estimated that there are about 200,000 Mat Rempits in Malaysia. These bunch of anti social lunatics are disgrace to society. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear March 21, 2009 Share March 21, 2009 NICE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear March 21, 2009 Share March 21, 2009 why are they consider a disgrace????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 21, 2009 Share March 21, 2009 wah lau....c parang leg also soggy liao. How u wish u ve a machine gun to take them down :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chosenone Neutral Newbie March 21, 2009 Share March 21, 2009 it really boils me to see this robbers...wonder why the driver inside the compound just reverse and ram the robber..let him suffer and forward and see whether the rest of the gand dare to enter the compound, if they dare can reverse and ramthe rest of them again..These farkin idiot should not live in the first place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear March 21, 2009 Share March 21, 2009 it really boils me to see this robbers...wonder why the driver inside the compound just reverse and ram the robber..let him suffer and forward and see whether the rest of the gand dare to enter the compound, if they dare can reverse and ramthe rest of them again..These farkin idiot should not live in the first place then prob at night u may see ur hse getting burnt down ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...