Maddriver 4th Gear April 14, 2009 Share April 14, 2009 Bro MD, don't mind could you also PM me your tu-di's contact? I am looking for a good groomer, understand that you are not available at times. He is my shifu liao la..Here is the contact since many has also pm me..They are very good boys..Dun like evertop and gang alway disturb him..hahaha Alan - 98587182 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie April 14, 2009 Share April 14, 2009 Where got... ... don't dare leh... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcblue Neutral Newbie April 14, 2009 Share April 14, 2009 Will groomer jack your car away? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 14, 2009 Share April 14, 2009 He is my shifu liao la..Here is the contact since many has also pm me..They are very good boys..Dun like evertop and gang alway disturb him..hahaha Alan - 98587182 benny, is alan the one who was doing the white stream when i went to look for u / Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snowbell Neutral Newbie April 15, 2009 Share April 15, 2009 what do u mean jack ur car away? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparks Neutral Newbie April 21, 2009 Share April 21, 2009 Excuse Bro, guess you are new, no self-advertising please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iseedeadpple 1st Gear April 21, 2009 Share April 21, 2009 Does it make more sense to send for regular grooming or go for PPS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear April 21, 2009 Share April 21, 2009 i will go regular grooming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dschia Neutral Newbie April 21, 2009 Share April 21, 2009 Does it make more sense to send for regular grooming or go for PPS? I tot PPS = paint protection sealant which is what DIY products also have or what groomer uses? Unless the PPS refers to telfon treatment. Correct me if i am wrong.. imo, with sg kind of climate, you can add all sorts of paint protection like polymer, carnuba, teflon, but haven heard off anythig that really works if you don't properly wash your car weekly or frequently enough.. my vote go to regular grooming since every session will help to touch up abit here n there at cheaper rates.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friedpiggy 2nd Gear April 21, 2009 Share April 21, 2009 i see an aggresive glass treatment in the website. What does it do? It it those that can fills the tiny gaps in glass so that on rainy days the wiper swipe across you wont see lines around? nowadays my glass condition really bad i think. Visibility during raining affected even with new wiper blade also can see lines when wiping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie April 21, 2009 Share April 21, 2009 Use either a clay bar or the 3m sponge - you can buy from Stamford or Autobacs for $3.20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Hi Bro Selespeed...If you dun mind..I dare to recommend one young man who always detail cars together with me..some Bros here had their cars done by him and came back to me with good feedback...My car is also done by him..Very well versed in machine polishing... Things to note..Not only glazes have filler..Some sealant and wax do have some..but all this fillers only fill in very very fine swirls..I can pm you his contact if you want..He will be free May onwards when I am taking my break.. Hi Benny, can pm me the above contact? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Hi Benny, can pm me the above contact? Thanks! Hi Yuan..Number is 98587182 Alan..Check with him..I think he also quite busy.. Paiseh I am taking a break from May onwards..Hopefully June or July I will be back for my madness hobby and passion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Hi Yuan..Number is 98587182 Alan..Check with him..I think he also quite busy.. Paiseh I am taking a break from May onwards..Hopefully June or July I will be back for my madness hobby and passion Thanks Benny. I will probably be contacting you soon for your duragloss products, ie leather cleaner soon. Great stuff! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Thanks Benny. I will probably be contacting you soon for your duragloss products, ie leather cleaner soon. Great stuff! Thanks Yuan..Just let me know will do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken_leong 2nd Gear April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 Hi Yuan..Number is 98587182 Alan..Check with him..I think he also quite busy.. Paiseh I am taking a break from May onwards..Hopefully June or July I will be back for my madness hobby and passion Yo Benny, don't forget I waiting for you ah. I take leave and make my car available for you on the day you free to do grooming for my ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gila0gila Neutral Newbie April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 LATIOBOY he is good man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 23, 2009 Share April 23, 2009 LATIOBOY he is good man huh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...