Think carefully before you post.

Gearoil

Many ppl participate in many different froums everyday.

But please take note.

If you are posting remarks or comments on a particular known person, please refrain from making subjective comments or even worse malicious remarks.

Example is the recent case of the stabbed prof at NTU.

Once you logged on you are identified.

If you make any comments that are rumours or hearsay and borders on damaging a person's reputuation you are liable for criminal defamation and civil suits.

Just a friendly reminder , as I feel some ppl have 'forgotten' about this.

But please take note.

If you are posting remarks or comments on a particular known person, please refrain from making subjective comments or even worse malicious remarks.

If you make any comments that are rumours or hearsay and borders on damaging a person's reputuation you are liable for criminal defamation and civil suits.

Thank you for the good reminder.....btw....think u cut out to be moderator... [:p]

Yup... Be a good citizen.. do anything and everything must be careful and legal and correct.

But then again, be 3-star general also not bad ehh? u always need ppl like that to spice up things.. lol

Yeah. This is the greatest pitfall of web forum. Many pple have this naive thought that by disguising themselves behind the nicknames they can spew all sorts of nonsense, name-calling, etc. [lipsrsealed][thumbsdown]

how many can he sued? he needs the resoource to get all the ppl and sue them....

best is to clarify the thing and discussion will eventually come to an end.

how many can he sued? he needs the resoource to get all the ppl and sue them....

best is to clarify the thing and discussion will eventually come to an end.

All he need is to 'hang one' and the rest would quiver in fear.

Hanging one is not too difficult or expensive....

Youngsters are like this. They don't know the real fear until it hits them.

Best to tok kok only about cars and handphones....safe topics!

Confirm safe meh? Scarly some of these car and handphone companies come to sue u say u badmouth their products. [:p][laugh]

Yeah. This is the greatest pitfall of web forum. Many pple have this naive thought that by disguising themselves behind the nicknames they can spew all sorts of nonsense, name-calling, etc. [lipsrsealed][thumbsdown]

And these naive fellows doesn't know that they can be tracked..

MCF version 2 have already lah

Disclaimer

You remain solely responsible for the content of your messages, and you agree to indemnify and hold harmless this forum and their agents with respect to any claim based upon any post you may submit. Mycarforum.com reserves the right to reveal any information we have about you in the event of a complaint or legal action arising from any message that you may post.

But please take note.

May I know why you kena one choc bar?

Bcos he did exactly what he had mentioned. Ironic isn't it?

An old man turned ninety-eight

He won the lottery and died the next day

It's a black fly in your Chardonnay

It's a death row pardon two minutes too late

And isn't it ironic... don't you think

It's like rain on your wedding day

It's a free ride when you've already paid

It's the good advice that you just didn't take

Who would've thought... it figures

Mr. Play It Safe was afraid to fly

He packed his suitcase and kissed his kids goodbye

He waited his whole damn life to take that flight

And as the plane crashed down he thought

"Well isn't this nice..."

And isn't it ironic... don't you think

Well life has a funny way of sneaking up on you

When you think everything's okay and everything's going right

And life has a funny way of helping you out when

You think everything's gone wrong and everything blows up

In your face

A traffic jam when you're already late

A no-smoking sign on your cigarette break

It's like ten thousand spoons when all you need is a knife

It's meeting the man of my dreams

And then meeting his beautiful wife

And isn't it ironic...don't you think

A little too ironic...and, yeah, I really do think...

Life has a funny way of sneaking up on you

Life has a funny, funny way of helping you out

Helping you out

Best to tok kok only about cars and handphones....safe topics!

Eh, you have the lousiest phone and car a person can buy....

Will you beat me up or not..... [sweatdrop]