MacDuck 1st Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 Interesting site, http://www.geocities.com/raymondrjs/armyli...mecommando.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 woah, old school Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 isit every trying to go that site at same time? i can't go there yahoo say got capacity problems Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 Interesting site, http://www.geocities.com/raymondrjs/armyli...mecommando.html Sam Choo died of stomach cancer. Last had kopi with him at a shipyard when he was working. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Destiny03 Clutched March 23, 2009 Share March 23, 2009 (edited) website down... any other CDO here? Edited March 23, 2009 by Destiny03 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 CNA showing documentry on Commando : http://video.toggle.sg/en/series/commandos-cna/ep1/332469 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Been watching. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Wonder if the training very much different from last time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tleslie 1st Gear June 13, 2015 Share June 13, 2015 Wonder if the training very much different from last time? different lah. 1 to 2 hrs of sleep and continued next day SOC training. life is so different now. hard times in the past.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 14, 2015 Share June 14, 2015 different lah. 1 to 2 hrs of sleep and continued next day SOC training. life is so different now. hard times in the past.... Hope more people like you who have served in the past can step out to share the experience. I am sure this batch featured on camera will have a better time as our saf will not show the dark side on national TV. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged June 14, 2015 Share June 14, 2015 Hope more people like you who have served in the past can step out to share the experience. I am sure this batch featured on camera will have a better time as our saf will not show the dark side on national TV. of course lar... you got watch the video..... "Lets us WALK around the camp for orientation...." Nbzzz during my time.... orientation of the camp run until cannot eat dinner...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 14, 2015 Share June 14, 2015 For Honour and Glory Rest in Peace Encik Sam Choo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear June 15, 2015 Share June 15, 2015 (edited) I dont remember my orientation cos i PTP.. all settled in before the main bulk came in.. Swift and Deadly, Commando! Hope more people like you who have served in the past can step out to share the experience.I am sure this batch featured on camera will have a better time as our saf will not show the dark side on national TV. Not really dark side la... just damn siong...Not so much the training, but the extra tekan.. last time still got log PT and even goal post PT. Knn take the goal post run all over the stupid field. And all the touch tree and come back crap. And standby bed parade square... Fill up water bottle with cap, knock it down eat night snack.. simi pattern also got lor Edited June 15, 2015 by Tedlhw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 17, 2015 Share June 17, 2015 Just finished watching EP2. they do allow malays in the Commando now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 17, 2015 Share June 17, 2015 (edited) i also going commando Edited June 17, 2015 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 17, 2015 Share June 17, 2015 i also going commando I've already gone commando. my motto different, SWIFT AND DEADLY! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...