Eeerection cumming sooooon...

Dynaway

eeerection cuuuummming sooon....ops... i mean election...

anyone kena the glorified "national duty" liao???

last time round..my side walkover..so i dont think this time round will have any opp.. [:|]

I hope my ward will be walked over. Don't need to waste time to go down to vote PAP and can have a free day off.

erection usually on sat leh..

if you dun like pap or opp..can always vote blank

erection usually on sat leh..

if you dun like pap or opp..can always vote blank

Oh. Then no free day off [thumbsdown]

Don't like PAP but don't like opposition more. So vote PAP. Why blank vote? What if opposition wins because of my blank vote?

The constituency boundary keeps on changing.

They better inform us early, so that we have enough time to move house to cast our intended vote. *oops*

The constituency boundary keeps on changing.

They better inform us early, so that we have enough time to move house to cast our intended vote. *oops*

Haha. Expensive vote buying? What's the "national duty" people were referring to at the start of the thread anyway?

Bishan-Toa Payoh has become a weak spot.

Anyone wants to contest for that seat?

haaaa... maybe many corner fight

1. PAP

2. SDA

3. WP

4. MCF Team [lipsrsealed]

5. Wayang Party Team

6. HWZ Current Affairs Team

[rolleyes]

Edited by Nlatio

muahaha... cannot tell u!!!

those who kena their kio sai "national duty" will know wat i mean......

should be real soon.....so get ready for official announcement.... mauhaha

Bishan-Toa Payoh has become a weak spot.

Anyone wants to contest for that seat?

chiam see tong say he is considering fielding a team to compete on the bishan-toa payoh grc.

Your P@P were isn't such a strong party from day 1....they went learning cycles..

so u expect the opposition be able to live up this standard but not giving them any chance...

have been staying in my district for over 10 years and have yet to see my MP in person ... how to give these ppl mandate ?

what will I defend ? anybody but the 82 elite club members who pretend to understand what the ordinary folk are going thru ...

power to the people !!!

Your P@P were isn't such a strong party from day 1....they went learning cycles..

so u expect the opposition be able to live up this standard but not giving them any chance...

@ last eeerection... there was a lot of EMPTY promise on reducing the cost of living........ end up everyone kena increase 2% to help the poor!!!!

maybe this time round finish liao we get increase 4% to help everyone including RICH N POOR n POORER n the POOREST!!!!

muahahaha