Flabbergasted by Cartimes

Scs88

Soon they will hire those very polite FTs to sell cars.. Pay them fixed pay and sell...

bm & km r considered as old establishments liow, financially/marketing strategy/ wit range of new vehicles, plus they hv huge reserved, and their se cud afford to be rude to potential customers.

even new player, such 1 tat celebrating "sick" annv, over their "rude' (road) show, oso wit their se bo-chap attitude, even if u stand right infront of their vehicles. [confused]

they put u as a piece of glass, mau-tiou=no f... u at all [sleeping] .

maybe, they think, onli bo-lui ppl buy low capacity rides [furious] .

possible, these r own ppl fr bro-in law/wife sis/ father in-law son....... [gossip]

I would prefer to give my sales to a newer sales people in AD, i tink they want the sales more. They are more polite and easier to talk imo. I feel old birds in the jap cars AD are really stuck up. I guess i look kiddy and they feel i am a waste of their time.

seriously, the service that you get from BMW and Mercedes compared to Toyota and Honda is TOTALLY Different!

i think BM and KM too rich liao...sales person 'millionaires', go showroom just to spend their time...not to earn money...treat people like dogs...

some salespersonnel can't even be bothered to entertain customers...just stand there and stone...

some even behave as if they don't welcome you there...very eager to get out of your face!

Millionaires ?????? Si Bei Hor tar Leh.....

Sure or not???? [confused]