Turin Neutral Newbie March 25, 2009 Share March 25, 2009 hehe, you watched the dragonball movie? It's the same spelling but my hint had nothing to do with the devil hor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackandwhitebeefandpork Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 hehe, you watched the dragonball movie? It's the same spelling but my hint had nothing to do with the devil hor... oh ya dball, the green guy.. haha still cant guess wad ur car is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waterh2o 4th Gear March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 Wondering if there is a difference in Insurance premuim between male and female car owners? Enlightenment please? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 seriously, i'm seeing more and more females driving S-class. *envy* in comparison, my ody 2009 feels cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 seriously, i'm seeing more and more females driving S-class. *envy* in comparison, my ody 2009 feels cheap. it doesn't matter what cars they drive.. 90% of the female drivers here are still lousy drivers. cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 just sat in a colleague's car... she driving a manual by the way... the way she hold the gear stick like machiam giving handjob lor.... play with the knob like play with dick head like that... damm turned on! hahaha.... sorry... abit OT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryl76 Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 the only way i identify lady driver is the short skirt they wear.. and the legs they show when driving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turin Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 wow... u have X Ray eyes!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackandwhitebeefandpork Neutral Newbie March 26, 2009 Share March 26, 2009 the only way i identify lady driver is the short skirt they wear.. and the legs they show when driving woah see thru car? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 27, 2009 Share March 27, 2009 I just wanted to say: Having said that, since the dawn of mankind, men is always the one who does violent chores not true and the one who goes hunting with distance judgement as the key to life or death not true . While women is always the one at home doing the house work and taking care of kids not true . After generations of evolution men always have a better sense of distance judgement not true and quicker reaction than woman not true . This is a fact that cannot be changed over night, just like men can never be less violent than women over night What does men being generally more violent have to do with driving????. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeshunda100 Neutral Newbie March 28, 2009 Share March 28, 2009 Haha of course we siam bigger vehicles. But on empty road she change lane without checking i almost died several times. So...u still haven .how many life u still left Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched March 28, 2009 Share March 28, 2009 That's why...you men....machiam some big deal, never see lady driving manual before like that. A lot of aunties driving van on the roads u know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie March 29, 2009 Share March 29, 2009 (edited) Want equality between genders woman do NS also lor don't KPKB here :angry: Woman always want best of both worlds. Like "I-can-be-as-strong-as-men-but-treated-like-a-princess" mentality. Sometimes you can't have your cake and eat it too... Edited March 29, 2009 by Patronic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turin Neutral Newbie March 29, 2009 Share March 29, 2009 Wont argue on this, men are physically stronger, period. Seems that men KPKB more based on the number of complaints in this forum? Are all complaints against women driver? I dont think so. Are women complaining about all the KPKB by the men? I dont think so too. So whats the problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched March 29, 2009 Share March 29, 2009 Sir, pls check properly, my reply was not to you. There's no implication that u had used the word lousy. Did you multitask while typing this thus the confusion? Some things do not change overnite but things had definitely changed since stone age? Animals found thousands years ago had transformed to suit the surrounding, it look different now (with legs etc) compared to centuries ago? Scientifically proven and yes, you can use your favorite google to get the info. Women centuries ago do not work and stayed at home to look after kids and do housework, is this still the case now? Why keep comparing to something that had already changed? Nature had constantly been challenged by itself. Years ago, would anyone had believe that it could get this cold/hot or winter that last so long? You would had been laughed at for being silly...... Who get the last laugh? the one who believe in changes... Cloning, DNA alternations etc etc will bring abt much changes too in future... You may probably be able to choose what kind of personalites (women to be more violent perhaps?) etc you want for you baby, the possibilities are endless. Both man and woman having ability to bear kids in future? Y not, anything is possible. One forummer mentioned that women in MAL drives well, if you are able to broaden your views, I would think women from many other countries drives well too, at least there wont be such disparity like in SG. Reason being the need to drive and the experience they had after so much driving. I am not arguing that Singaporean women drives better than men, I'm just saying not ALL women are "lousy" drivers (refer to the long long list of comments). And the few comments that I had highlighted earlier are comments that i find silly/irrelevant or sexist, not asking for anyone to agree with me. It's a light hearted forum with open views from all, women included. If you have difficulties accepting women's opinion and think they belongs to the kitchen only then you may want to think of me as a man if it's easier for you. Come to think of it... I kinda like the stone age. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear March 29, 2009 Share March 29, 2009 my encounter lagi best! no offence to sisters in mcf ok. :) i was at the junction near old scdf camp in jurong west, now become sheng shiong. so waited for red light and the cars on left turn right. one lady driving was clearly seen putting on mascara lah! the actions were clear cut: one hand hold steering, another hand 'poking' something into her eye....and at the same time, inching towards the rearview mirror! Dangerous man.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 30, 2009 Author Share March 30, 2009 1. driving but wif 2 side mirrors folded 2. enter into xpressway from slip road, chiong quickly into outer most lane n drive slowly from there. 3. Using the rear view mirror as a vanity mirror. 4. hogging e right lane, flash or high beam also no use. Cos they don even noe rear mirror exist 5.Takes very long to park. Most of them but not all.. 6.Use handphone while driving and veering off course(Males also do that too but seldom veer off course) 7. give parallel pking a miss, rather go somewhere else to pk 8. Hands holding steering wheel at 11 o'clock and 1 o'clock position tightly, even when stopping at traffic junction 9.The super aggressive ones don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear March 30, 2009 Share March 30, 2009 3 meters between her car and the one behind, and she said "Oh... I don't want to reverse (to give way to you), because I don't want to hit the car behind me" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...