Latest Car Plate - You prefer 3 digit or 4 digit?

Shockwave

Anyone got their car plate number as of today? heard from those that got the car plate number yesterday that they got 3 digits number...

so what is the number as of today?

i will be getting mine maybe tomorrow, wonder if it is 3 or 4 digits....

So what do you prefer? 3 or 4 digit number?

it does not really matter. As long as the number buy 4D can tio ok liao lo. [laugh]

3 digit, add 0 front or back.

4 digit, pak ka liao.

Tio liao zhng car zhng ka siao. haha

The numbers itself more impt than digit. If give u 174 or 7744, u want or not?

aiyo i dun wan la! KNS number!

but 3 digit... 4D hard to buy leh.. can add 1 zero in front or at the back ... 2 number leh... hahaha

Edited by Shockwave

it does not really matter. As long as the number buy 4D can tio ok liao lo. [laugh]

3 digit, add 0 front or back.

4 digit, pak ka liao.

Tio liao zhng car zhng ka siao. haha

wonder if C&C can send my car to do the bodykits and films first anot before they get the number, i wan my car on Friday leh... they v slow leh.. KNS

Edited by Shockwave

I agree!

I am interested in like 138 or 178, or 1128 or 1188, or 8811. haha or 1818.

The only way to be sure is bid on your preferred number. Otherwise it is entirely down to chance. I got lucky with my number, got 2 and got 8, no unlucky number like 4.

[grin] Then you must get ready min. $1K first :D

Nah, 1k is too little leh. I heard for numbers like 128 or 138, is close to 5-6k? haha.

I would either bid my house number, or i will bid single digit 8. heh. Or, 88? i dun wan three 8s. either 8, 88 or 8888. (: Or it would be nice if i have 1111, haha. confusing if i do it chrome plate style.

Just saw one on the road... 1414(want die want die) [dead]

Actually, it's subjective lah. One my mum's previous car reg. plate was bought over for close to a 5-figure sum. It was S** 1144 *.

In fact I know a few biz men will not want any '8' in their plate. They prefer to have '7' or '9'.

Edited by Silver_blade

The only reason I would want 3 digits and mostly "1" so it would be much neater to have the car plate in 1 row rather than 2 and still be LTA compliant.